We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Value for money”
Get away from it all in our exceptional laguna-pool with dipped seat
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Get away from it all in our exceptional laguna-pool with dipped seat
Laguna-pool 20m x 9m with gentle slope, wrought iron deckchairs Paddling stream for your children in front of the pool-house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Get away from it all in our exceptional laguna-pool with dipped seat
Laguna-pool 20m x 9m with gentle slope, wrought iron deckchairs
Paddling stream for your children in front of the pool-house
Enjoy the lush greenery of the palm trees and bamboos
Relax in our luxurious sauna and spa decorated with Briare mosaique
Lou Gourg villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Carros, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
dominique...
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Value for money”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The daughters went with us, so we hired 2 bedrooms with twin beds. Clean, luxurious, quiet, friendly, owner of the domaine deserves a 5*. Don't forget a spray to kill the mosquitos. Spa is OK. If you want to bike in this area, be prepared...

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review. You were also very nice guests and thank you to correct my bad english :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gerardlac...
Oise, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Merci Monsieur Lacheau pour votre avis.
Je vous accueillerai à nouveau avec grand plaisir !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHACRICHA
La Fleche, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JIMNORD
nord
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. C'était un plaisir de vous recevoir. Votre petite fille a testé les nouveaux matelas des lits bébés que nous mettons gracieusement à disposition.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing