We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel des Deux Mers(Saint-Pierre-Quiberon)(Great Value!)
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge du Petit Matelot(Saint-Pierre-Quiberon)(Great Value!)
USD 95
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Pierre(Saint-Pierre-Quiberon)(Great Value!)
USD 89
USD 87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Men Er Vro(Quiberon)(Great Value!)
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Camping Park Er Lann(Saint-Pierre-Quiberon)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
La Chaloupe(Saint-Pierre-Quiberon)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Coride(Saint-Pierre-Quiberon)
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel de la Plage(Saint-Pierre-Quiberon)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
17
37
5
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
37
5
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are smalldemi pensionexcellent value for moneypositionvillageshops
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

This is the third time we have stayed here, and we look forward to the next time. This is a friendly traditional 2 star Logis in the centre of a small very attractive seaside town, and just a couple of minutes walk to the beach. The rooms are small but bright with a seaside theme and very comfortable. We stayed on a demi pension basis which was excellent value for money - a good breakfast buffet with lovely French bread and a four course dinner - but note there is no choice. This could be an issue but the hotel was happy to accommodate one of our party who didn't eat fish and another who didn't eat meat.

We like the rooms on the front so you can see the coming and goings in the town but some may find them a little noisy as the shops open early and deliveries start straight away.

A great place to spend a few nights, in our view, in the prettiest town on the Quiberon peninsula.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank IanW474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Rooms could do with an update, a bit tired and quite basic but everything you need for a few days away. We had the bed, breakfast and evening meal option which was good value for money. The beach is only a stones throw from this hotel and is really lovely

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Tracey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

This was our second visit, but this time in the season. Another overnight stay on our way to Roscoff. St Pierre Quiberon is most attractive and obviously a great place for a family holiday. Parking at the hotel is an issue but patience and vigilance ensured we had a spot overnight. This was important, as it was a cool night, we wished to leave the dogs in the car. Friendly welcome, room fine with good bathroom. We booked on a half board basis - dining room is attractive and the fixed menu very good as was the service. Our waitress was both attentive and had a great sense of humour. Breakfast, similarly, was excellent. Recommended.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mikeacan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Excellent location just a stones throw from the beach and harbour of the beautiful St Pierre. On the down side the rooms are very basic and could do with an update soon. Having said that they were ensuite with shower and very clean. We had the meal plan included, evening meal and breakfast which was excellent value for money.There is on site parking but be aware that you will have to reverse back out from the car park through a small enclosed driveway on to the small street. But the location of the hotel makes it all worthwhile.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the lower floors as there is no lift. If you struggle with stairs its worth asking for lower rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donkeybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

First of all don't forget that it is a 2 stars hotel so don't wait a 4 stars ambiance! we spent 2 nights here in a simple double room and were satisfied. I won't say that it was our best hotel during our journey in Bretagne but has also no complaints. The room is small but clean, the bed comfortable. Yes, perhpas in the morning a little bit noisy as lorries arrive to the shops but it won't take hours. My good, so big lorries in such a small street, how can they pass through actually?
The position is the best, just 50m from the sea, (but you can not see it from the room). We have not tried the breakfast in the hotel, went to the "boulagerie" just next to it, and had coffee in front of the see.
Overall, I would suggest this hotel if you visit the area for 2-3 days, but defenitly not for a week long holiday. For such simple reasons as there is no place to hang and dry your towels, no place to make a sandwich our no possibility to sit out in the garden. But for short stays it is a nice place. And personally for me Saint Pierre Quiberon was more lovely then bigger town of Quiberon. And don't miss the "cote sauvage"!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Szofi76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews