We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 285
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agava & Mirjana(Omis)(Great Value!)
USD 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartments Ante(Omis)(Great Value!)
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 68
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
14
16
12
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
16
12
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Nice hotel, but it is not 20 m from the beach, you have to walk much longer, and there are several houses in font of the hotel that spoil the view. Hotel is clean. Extra bed is much to small for anybody but a small child.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice place. Serviceminded staff, clean and quiet. A little minus that we have to have the door open for the aircondition to work in our room. The food is good and the beach is close and there is a little market nearby. Love it here

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Aaalm100999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

If you want to relax in a peacefull place but still want to be near the city of Omiš (10 minutes away) or city of Split (30 minutes away) this is a perfect place for You !

I've been here with my family and my boyfriend and we had such a nice stay

Rooms are very clean and beds are sooo comfotable! We had a room with a see wiew with a nice balcony as well (i think all rooms are with a balcony).

The beach is 1 minute away by foot, very clean as well

Breakfast is really good as well as lunch and a dinner (a nice choise of meet, fish, pasta and other fresh seafood dishes).

We where suprised with a kindness of a stuff, they are so nice and we felt like we where a part of a family or like we where at our own home!

Can't wait to come back !

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank ivapavic4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Nice place. Around here probably one of best. Quiet hotel, nice staff, garage, restaurant is ok. We stayed for two nights while traveling around and we were satisfied. Coast very near, there you also have bar and restaurant. Omis is 5 min away, so I think good choice.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Miha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Nice 5-ish year old and clean hotel with good view (3rd floor). Probably 3stars by european standards. The lady in the reception is very helpfull and speak german and ok english. The beach is very close, but has no sand, just pebbles.
Omis city centre is 3km away and the bus stop is a nightmare to find so better walk, rent a car/bike, or have the lady in the reception fetch one of the 3-4 taxis that exists in the area (70-80kn fare)
Breakfast in the hotel restaurant is basic but ok. The dinner is at best average. Go to Omis if you want really good restaurants as there are only poor to average ones in the neighbourhood.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Magnus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews