We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment in Baska Voda”
other travellers have booked this property
Adriatic view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Adriatic view
Master bedroom Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Adriatic view
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
View from master bedroom of Biokovo mountains
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom with pullout single bed
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lounge
Lounge
Terrace
Kitchen / Lounge
Hallway
Lounge
Dining area
Kitchen
Hallway
Terrace
Terrace and dining area
Kitchen
Beach
Beach
Promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Baska Voda, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pederengs...
Ostersund, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in Baska Voda”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A very nice and clean apartment with a lot of space for five persons.
Not so long walk down to the beaches and the supermarket next door.
A very good service from booking until we leaved.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review we hope you will return to Baska Voda and our apt in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
klynch139
Cork, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, homely and very clean”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Delightful, safe, relaxing, family friendly is how my husband and I would describe this wonderful seaside resort with its many restaurants of fine food and wine where you could sit indoors or outside in the warm air. A full day boat trip to Omish was a fun way to take in the beautiful sights and meet new friends. Our accommodation was excellent and very well maintained. Definitely a place we would return to.

Free Wi-Fi was an added bonus

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Catherine...
Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment, Beautiful Village”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with my partner for one week at the end of March/early April. We were really impressed with the apartment which was spotless clean, modern and had all the mod cons we needed to make breakfast and lunch. It's set in a great location within the village and close to the bus stop that brought us into Makarska for a day sightseeing and looking around the shops.

We went out for dinner each night where there was a great selection of restaurants. The food was delicious everywhere we tried with Palac and Putnic restaurants being our favorite.

A really enjoyable holiday with fantastic weather. Rosemarie, the owner of the apartment was very helpful in organising our holiday. We will most definitely return again. I highly recommend this apartment and Baska Voda as a holiday destination.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spotless Clean
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aileen F
Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Village with fabulous beach front and everything you need within walking distance”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and my husband were travelling from Dubrovnik and someone suggested we stop in the pretty village of Baska Voda on our route to Split. At the entrance to
Baska Voda we stopped at a new supermarket to enquire about accommodation
and got an apt directly across from the supermarket called Tre Ceste Apts.
A very spacious spotlessly clean , with aircon which we needed and
wonderful views of the Adriatic sea and the Biokovo mountains. The apt had
everything you needed for self catering and it was lovely to sit on the
terrace and watch the world go by.We enjoyed dining in many of the
restaurants on the beautiful promenade. A very picturesque village so clean
and welcoming that we stayed for 5 nights and will definitely return to
Baska Voda and Tre Ceste apts . A bonus was the underground car parking
space.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All requirements were within walking distance. Breath-taking views. Endless activites available
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing