We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to come again ;)))”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Olka

villa with a mountain Biokovo in the background
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa with a mountain Biokovo in the background
swimming pool garden with lavender
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
villa with a mountain Biokovo in the background
swimming pool
garden with lavender
pool with a view to the west
south side of the villa
room 1- first floor
room1- first floor
room 2- first floor
room 3- first floor
room 4- first floor
room 5 - on the groud floor
guest house
ground floor in a guest house
room 6 - first floor in a guest house
Living room in a villa
diningroom
kitchen
fireplace
attic with bar
loftroom
terrace with barbecue
terrace with barbecue
Jacuzzi and sauna
gym
entertainment room
entertainment room
villa in the spring
villa in winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Baska Voda, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Sara P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can't wait to come again ;)))”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is really beautiful and peaceful place. House has everything you need, it is well equiped and clean and rooms are very nice. Location is so beutiful I can't even describe. Villa Olka was definitely the highlight of our trip and I would like to come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ola!”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017


I certainly recommend this wonderfull place for all kinds of pleasures.
It has everything your imagination could need.
That village thing is special, piece and quiet included, make noise by yourself;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IdaHodzic
Split, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing house with beautiful view”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The thing I like the most about this beautiful house is that in the same time you are staying in country, away from all the city noise and you have all the luxury you can! The house is amazing! You can play all kind of games, you can exercise or you can just lay around and enjoy. Here you can really have everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReaRoza
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa Olka”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I come back here almost every year, because it feels like home and I have everything I need. Pool, billiard, the rooms are very good, it has a kitchen where we prepare lunch or dinner for ourselfs, the nature is perfect, view is absolutelly stunning, mountains and winyards, so peacefull, I love it. I already got my reservation for this year, and I can't wait!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zelcot
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely Delightful”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our party of six adults from Melbourne Australia had the good fortune to spend a long weekend at Villa Olka with the owner Mr Dundo serving as our host during our stay. The tastefully restored family home has been enhanced not only to cater for business conference groups but also for international groups wishing to experience a most luxurious aspect of Croatian living. The resort like features of Villa Olka are stunning. While we enjoyed the numerous amenities on offer, we particularly welcomed the communal aspects such as the pool indoor and outdoor, Jacuzzis, the gymnasium and the bbq facilities. The mild summer weather encouraged us to stroll to the local village, meet the friendly locals and enjoy the stunning mountain surroundings.. We managed to pay a visit to the local private zoo and museum and collected a few souvenirs as a reminder of an absolutely fantastic weekend in the countryside. We will definitely return and stay a little longer on our next visit to Villa Olka.
The Braafs et al. Melbourne

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing