We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pension Saturn(Veli Losinj)
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Villa Mozart(Veli Losinj)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Vila Conte(Veli Losinj)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradiso Apartments(Veli Losinj)
USD 111
USD 41
Priceline
View Deal
Villa Tamaris(Veli Losinj)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Apartments Bonic(Veli Losinj)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
236
142
32
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
142
32
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea waterveli losinjhalf boardsea viewinfinity pooltennis courtssmall harbourfishbreakfast and dinner buffetlounge barturkish bathfantastic experiencehuge choicesandy beacheson the rockswellness hotelbeach area
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We are couple with two kids 18 and 21 spent two weeks in the hotel Punta. Hotel is very well situated, organized and maintained. Especially would like to emphasize very professional and friendly staff eager to help the guests in every occasion. I would like to mention Doris and David at the reception and Martina and Tomislav and Jurica at the restaurant by the pool.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paun023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Losinj-Hotels, General Manager at Vitality Hotel Punta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Paun023,
In behalf of me personally and the entire Punta staff, I would like to thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
I will make sure to pass on your kind words to the commended staff.
Until your next visit,
best regards,
Jadranko Dumencic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Stayed here at July. Hotel itself is big. In order to get into your room you might need to walk a bit.
Most of the rooms doesn't have a view. The rooms that we saw are mostly the same layout, some little bit bigger.
Eventually we stayed in the apartment outside the hotel building. The apartment is little bit worn out but clean and everything works.
If you want to eat outside the hotel you might need to have a car or some other transportation. To Veli Losinj you can walk.
Service was good. Although English does not seem to be the most popular foreign language but we managed. There are some activities as well. We tried couple and there were fun.
Breakfast was ok, they have some fresh juice as well, if you know where to look. Choices are ok, even after a week you can get some new items.
We ate few times in the buffet dinner. Food is ok, but the problem is with drinks. No drinks are included and you have to order them separately. Twice we managed to get a glass of wine before the end of the dinner, third time it took half an hour to have some wine. Please, do something about this.
Internet works ok, at least it is usable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ptrajam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Losinj-Hotels, General Manager at Vitality Hotel Punta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear ptrajam,
in behalf of the entire Punta staff I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comment and experience on Tripadvisor. Your comments help us to improve and grow.
I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in our Vitality hotel Punta and to make your next stay memorable.
Jadranko Dumencic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Overall: amazing! Clean area in and around the hotel, friendly stuff, delicious food, beautiful nature, nice spa area. We got suite with 2 rooms and a big bathroom + balcony with sea view. Not so big beach area in front the hotel with free sunbeds&umbrellas. Big outdoor pool + indoor pool. All you need for your vacation for a reasonable price. Deeply recommended!

Room Tip: Higher floor is quieter
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bojc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Losinj-Hotels, General Manager at Vitality Hotel Punta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear bojc2014,
In behalf of entire staff of Vitality hotel Punta and me personally thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our Vitality hotel Punta and to make your next stay even more memorable.
Until your next visit
Best regards
Jadranko Dumencic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Hotel is on great place with three sweeming pools with sea water. Of course anybody can go sea if not prefere pool. Hotel have wonderful food with all option for vegeterian and people which eat meet or fish. Staf is very pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jabuka11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Losinj-Hotels, General Manager at Vitality Hotel Punta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear jabuka11,
thank you for your time and for sharing your experience with everybody on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward of welcoming you again in Vitality hotel Punta
Best regards
Jadranko Dumencic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

the hotel is very nice, spacious rooms, excellent facilities, a wonderful outdoor pool, spa, sports facilities, varied food, very friendly staff, pleasant walks and wonderful views, can only recommend

Room Tip: rooms on the seaside, amazing views
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank turistCelje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Losinj-Hotels, General Manager at Vitality Hotel Punta, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear turistCelje,
thank you for sharing your review on Tripadvisor.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our Vitality hotel Punta.
Best regards
Jadranko Dumencic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews