We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 244
USD 101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 100
USD 68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 135
USD 114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 96
USD 87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 93
USD 80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 62
USD 45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 29
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 58
USD 41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
54
80
23
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
80
23
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssame buildingbarbeque nationbed roommc donaldsmetro stationroom servicethe ground floorservice appartmentsmini kitchendining tableliving areasmall kitchenetteswimming pool and gymvalue for moneyother hotelsnice and clean roomseating options
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We spent two days here and were very comfortable in all respects, food, bar, other facilities and transport.
The location of the hotel is just great.
The suites were designed with a small kitchenette and a cute table for two.
We loved it there !

Room Tip: Nothing specific, there are no views to look at in Noida so all rooms are similar.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SusejBose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

We as a group of 6 persons stayed in 2 suites from 09th March to 15th March 2018. The rooms are clean, spacious provided with Amenities such as Microwave Oven, Toaster, Cutlery, Crockery, Writing Desk, Breakfast table. These facilities ensure that you feel at home. News paper is provided everyday. Enough toiletries, towels etc. are taken care of.

Buffet Breakfast is good and the spread is decent though not elaborate. The menu changes each day and we enjoyed the breakfast all days. Staff is courteous and takes care of all your needs (example, we asked for Iron Box and was delivered promptly). Packaged Drinking water is replenished every day and also the case with coffee/tea supplies.
The location is the highlight. Just about 100 Metres away from Noida Sector 16, Metro Station. There is McDonalds Restaurant, Subway and Barbeque Nation in the same building and is an icing on the cake.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Srikanth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

The hotel has fairly nice suites. The room is big, washroom and drawing area is also fairly big. The cleanliness however needs a lot of work. I had to call them again and again for three days to clean dining table, then GM Rajiv had to be called in to get a dining table cleaned!! Who would like to spend that kind of time on getting a table cleaned????

This hotel is like a upscale property with staff from chandni chowk (absolutely untrained and dirty)..

A guest at the front desk was issued an incorrect bill by the front desk. On pointing it out, instead of being apologetic, the guy in red tie at the desk on 23.02.2018 at 7:40 am started abusing the guest. Ohhhmiiiigoshhhh! REALLY? abusive words for guests for pointing out incorrect bill?? I was very careful when speaking to them :P. The red tie guy shouted back, "Call whoever you want to call?", it is a mistake, so what???

So, avoid at all cost unless one likes to be abused at the front desk.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Vikash_Parmanandka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Many people don't know that you can come to Savoy just for food as well. So, I came here for dinner and it was just amazingly delicious food.

Once you are here, you must must try the Fish curry and chicken rara. They are fabulous.

The last order they take is at 10 30 PM and they don't pack food. So order accordingly

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kunal V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this property for 1 night on a business trip to Noida.
The hotel location is good but there’s no signage on the main road to indicate that the hotel is in the same building as McDonald’s. The entrance to the hotel reception is a small door and not visible at all from the main road. Parking and dropping off guests at the hotel is a major issue.
Rooms are good, spacious and comfortable. All are suites with a living room and kitchen area and a separate bedroom. Bathroom was spacious. However internet connection was not good, in the bedroom I was getting no signal. The front desk told me, its a problem that can’t be fixed. Room service has a very limited menu at high prices so I ordered my dinner through Zomato.
I did not like the breakfast buffet. I went for breakfast at around 8am and all the items were cold. Variety was limited. Only eggs in non veg.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank oliviam1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews