We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Bispham, Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen W
West Yorkshire
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Weekend break”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Suzanne was really accommodating. Thank you for your kindness.
Lovely weekend, sorry we couldn't have stayed longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely lovely place to stay, the owner was so warm & welcoming, went with my brother & family had a great time 5-10mins away from most attractions, would definitely stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joycemak
1 review
“Perfect accomodatioN”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Excellent accomodation & location which suited our holiday perfectly well. Our host was very good , she was communicating with us before we arrived , very friendly gave us all the necessary information , easily reachable, quick to respond to any of our concerns . She made our holiday a good experience . We couldnt ask for more

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KAREN D
1 review
“Excellent stay in convenient location.”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have had a pleasant stay in the bungalow. It was very spacious and had everything you need for a few days away from home. There is a shop, garage, Sizzling pub and chop shop only a short stroll away. We walked to the zoo within 20 minutes and found it easy to travel to the pleasure beach by bus and team from the property. The bungalow was great for kids as it is situated on a quiet road and there is a private enclosed yard to the rear. Thank you for a great stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan C
1 review
“Lovely Spacious Property”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent three nights in this bungalow. It is ideal for families with no stairs and large rooms for the children to play in.

We did not want to stay in a hotel or B&B to be cramped as a family of five in this small room.

The owner Suzanne was fantastic and accommodating and the facilities were clean and in good condition. I would not hesitate to go back and book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The space and that it was a bungalow with no stairs for the children
Liked least: No Wifi
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 101
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing