We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome condo, awesome price”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Lanai
Living room, dining room, and kitchen area Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
View from the Lanai
Living room, dining room, and kitchen area
Living room
New updated kitchen with all new stainless steel appliances and granite breakfast bar area
Dishwasher, full size refrigerator, and new oven with ceramic cooktop
sink side view. New cabinets and granite countertops
Full size oven with ceramic cooktop and custom cabinet for microwave
Dining area
Hallway to bedrooms
Bedroom #1 with a king size bed, dresser for clothes storage, two night stands, & a flat screen tv
Bedroom #2 has a bunk bed (w/double bed on bottom and single bed on top) AND a separate single bed
Bedroom #2 also has a full size dresser, 27' flat screen tv, and a computer desk
Swimming pool just steps away from condo
Hot tub
Picnic/BBQ area just behind condo
View from Lanai
Artwork
I took this photo at Kaena Point
I took this photo on the grounds. There are LOTS of wild peacocks.
Makaha Beach
Makaha Beach
Owner in his native habitat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Makaha, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maxie B
2 reviews
“Awesome condo, awesome price”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a great view to look at on our Lana’i. We all enjoyed being there. I loved the fact that the condo had everything we needed when we got there so that we didn’t have to shop right after arriving. I would highly recommend this condo. Thanks for a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goforitMa...
Seremban, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Thank you for a lovely start to Oahu”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Good apartment and lots of advice from Scott. We felt at home right away. There was plenty of toiletries/ beach stuff like surf boards and toys, life jackets and for cooking there were condiments, etc - all were kept from previous tenants, I presume. Laundry was a breeze
Trees blocked the view and the unit is on the 2nd floor.....no lift!
You will very definitely need your own vehicle

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOMnewric...
new richmond, Wi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great family condo ”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo was clean and well decorated. We had 5 family members. We enjoyed grilling out one evening and eating at the picnic area. The views are great. The owner Scott was easy to get in contact with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
293hildav
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Second visit better than the first!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here three years ago and loved it so, when the occasion arose for us to return to Oahu, I remembered what a relaxing time we'd had and booked this condo again. This year's visit did not disappoint- Scott has made some nice updates to the kitchen and living room and he still provides the beach equipment and beach toys that came in so handy last time. Scott continues to be the perfect host. He again provided his lists of suggestions for everything from grocery-shopping to things-to-do. First couple days we went to Pokai Bay's beautiful beach nearby then tackled the touristy places: Pearl Harbor, Hanauma Bay, Polynesian Cultural Center, Aloha Stadium's Flea Market for souvenirs, Diamond Head State Park and the Bishop Museum. The kids enjoyed everything and it was so nice to come home to a quiet, restful place away from the crowds and take a leisurely swim in the community pool. They are already looking forward to coming back and so am I!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you Hilda! I am so happy that you and your family had a nice time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rivera271...
Huntington Beach, California
1 review
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

It was beautiful and peacefull. Really enjoy my stay. My family and I were pleased with the unit. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing