We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
15
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

My wife and I stayed here in early October. Adriana is an amazing host, not only with regard to the hotel, but also her local knowledge, and her ability to arrange restaurant bookings (and others) in "hard-to-book" locations is excellent. She has honed her hotelier skills over many years as a "hotel reviewer" during which time she travelled the world rating hotels as a career. She has learnt from the best to create a magical oasis of calm, serenity and relaxed luxuriousness in the Parramatta Hotel. We stayed in a luxury suite which has the main bedroom and another spacious room for relaxation. The hotel itself is set in an olive grove, and Adriana farms the olives to make her own olive oil in mid October. You are made to feel very special here and I would wholeheartedly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rup100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Amazing Hostess! Amazing staff and a totally memorable experience. It has service that people strive to get to and it does it so simply by been a honest, wholesome family experience. I would give it a 5 but the beds were just a nightmare and not the type I could have stayed a long period on. Overall it was a brilliant stay in a lovely part of Rural Ibiza.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank anywherewilldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

This is such a special, beautiful place and Adriana and her team are lovely, so welcoming and extremely helpful before and during our visit.
The hotel is very small, tranquil and spotless, the breakfast is delicious.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmmaD458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

We have to say from the moment we arrived to this magical place who gave us the best welcome we have ever received in all the years of travelling around the world! Adrianna is just the most wonderful, amazing incredible host! Along with a couple of wonderful ladies who also served us breakfast which was by the way delicious and beautifully presented! Not forgetting the wonderful dogs and Lady the pig who are all just beyond adorable and simply divine! Love them! The rooms was beautiful, clean, attention to all details, Adrianna has amazing eye for details! The pool and gardens are just bliss, perfect oasis, surrounded by the sounds of happy tweeting birds, bees dancing around lavender bushes, little places hide under the shades and to chill around the garden, little mountain beautiful views, happy friendly holiday makers too! We can't recommend highly rough of this incredible magical beauty of a place to stay....we can't wait to return asap if we can!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Natalia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

From the moment Sue and I arrived we were enchanted by this very well presented bijou hotel. Our welcome was great and Adriana is such a lovely person. Our room was charming and well situated. We stayed only one night but would happily stay again. The breakfast was so well prepared and a super selection of food was skilfully served by charming staff. A very relaxing sojourn which we would recommend without any hesitation. Thanks Adriana, you have a gem of a hotel and are a great host.

Room tip: We had the least expensive room; other rooms overlooking the garden are probably better for a longer stay.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JACDSonning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews