We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Have fun in our swimming pools
Wake up with a fantastic pool view
Cook in a modern kitchen with garden view
Bathroom
Praia da Rocha, 10 minute drive from this apartment
Praia dos Tres Irmaos, 10 minute walk from this apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Alvor, Portimao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MrTom72
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Have been visiting Alvor for over 20 years and love the place. This apartment is by far the best and is excellent value for money it is comfortable ideally placed you reallly couldnt want for more! Lourdes was great communication was excellent and nothing was too much trouble will definatley be booking this apartment next time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SunnySlai...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely spacious light apartment. Well equipped. Beautiful terrace with sun loungers and well kept garden. Lourdes the owner was wonderful, nothing was too much trouble. She was waiting at the gates as our taxi arrived to greet us and show us around the apartment.
The location of the apartment was perfect for both the beach and the town, only a five minute walk to either.
We can't wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shona092
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This apartment is fantastic! Perfect location for both the beach and the town. Lourdes was there to meet us on arrival and brought fresh linen half way through our stay. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mccarthyt...
Romford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WONDERFUL STAY”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from Alvor, a place we love to visit every year. This year we stayed in this wonderful apartment. It had everything you could possibly need. A lovely equipped kitchen, spacious lounge with a lovely terrace which had three patio doors, which led out onto the terrace. The terrace had table and two chairs with two sun lounges. With lovely garden views, it was very relaxing. The pool was only about 25 yards from our terrace and it was very peaceful. Would recommend staying at this apartment, the owner loudes was very sweet and friendly, nothing was to much trouble, anything we needed, just contact her. She was also very kind and let us stay on until our transfer arrived. Thanks loudes xx

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing