We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house in a great loation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of CASA TELESIO

terrace with views of sea, olives trees and monuments of Ostuni
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terrace with views of sea, olives trees and monuments of Ostuni
Bedroom second floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
terrace with views of sea, olives trees and monuments of Ostuni
Bedroom second floor
corridor along the stairs from the bedroom to the bathroom in the second floor
dining room with blacony at first floor
dining room with stairs at the first floor
dining room
bedroom at the first floor
dining room
dining room
bedroom at the first floor
kitchenette
bedroom at the first floor
main bathroom at the first floor
main bathroom at the first floor
bathroom at the second floor
stairs inside the house
bedroom at the second floor
door entrance of the house
terrace with views of sea, olives trees and monuments of Ostuni
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ostuni, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
C9050XJKa...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely house in a great loation”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed 5 nights in July as we were attending a wedding in nearby Fasano. The owner was very helpful in providing additional details & directions ahead of our trip although Ostuni was a bigger town than we expected and it took a few minutes to locate the house.
The property is in a good location and only a 5 minute walk to the Old Town, which can be reached via the steps or by a flatter route along the main street. Parking is on a one way street which can sometimes be busy but there are spaces on nearby streets. This is good value for money and I would definitely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Dear Ray, thank you very much for your positive comments about my home. For me it has been an honour to have guests like you. My goal is guest satisfaction and I work every day for bettering the quality of my home. i hope that you will be again my guests in the future. Thank you again Giovanni ( Casa Telesio Ostuni )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincenzo...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Gentile Signor Vincenzo, grazie di essere stato mio ospite e della sua educata recensione.
Sono molto contento che la casa e la terrazza vi siano piaciute.
In merito al box doccia prendo nota e convengo con lei che può essere migliorato; sarà un lavoro per la prossima stagione. Sulla cucina invece gradirei una specifica maggiore: è un cucinotto fornito di tutto perfettamente funzionante.
Spero di averla ancora mio gradito ospite in futuro. Giovanni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
girasoleg...
Genova
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Gentile Signora Giovanna,
la ringrazio per la magnifica recensione.
Per me è stato un onore e privilegio ospitare persone educate e rispettose come voi e sono felice che abbiate apprezzato al meglio la mia casa vacanze, che cerco di approntare come la vorrei io in un mio viaggio.
Spero di averla presto ancora mia ospite.
Grazie ancora.
Giovanni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa T
Bari
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha P
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Grazie Filomena, della bellissima recensione che mi lascia senza parole, ma che conferma che quando si lavora con passione comprendendo le esigenze dei viaggiatori cercando di fargli trovare una casa come la vorrei trovare io, i risultati e le soddisfazioni arrivano.
Grazie ancora per la vostra educazione e correttezza e spero di ospitarvi ancora presto a Casa Telesio.
Giovanni Guerrieri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 36
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing