We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best House In Paros!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Spiti Valia

Pool & house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool & house
Staircase to 1st floor NEW April 2015: 1st floor double bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Pool & house
Staircase to 1st floor
NEW April 2015: 1st floor double bedroom
Staircase to terrace
Garden view from terrace
NEW April 2015: 1st floor double OR twin bedroom
Blossomed bougainvilleas
NEW April 2015: bathroom (tub)
Garden geraniums
NEW April 2015: kitchen
Maid house
NEW April 2015: 1st floor living room
Shady pergola
NEW April 2015: gr. floor double OR twin bedroom
Pool & sunbeds
NEW April 2015: our collection of genuine Olympic games posters
Kitchen entrance
Shady pergola
Plan - 1st floor
Plan - ground floor
Spiti Valia in the media
The house's ancient marbles in the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naoussa, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JohnBeiji...
Beijing
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Best House In Paros!”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I cannot rave enough about Nikos' beautiful piece of paradise! Cannot believe this sanctuary exists in the very CENTRE of Paros old town...right outside your door are the small windy streets of fashion boutiques and restaurants and churches etc etc. 40 meters to the water - 25 meters to nearest convenience store...CONVENIENT! This place is truly unbelievable and you would be missing out BIG time if you did not book it. It is paradise. Honestly. Your eyes will not believe it is all true. HUGE private garden HUGE! With pool! Goodness me - I only wish we had more time there. Nikos met us and showed us around house and village. He is delightful and only too willing to assist in any way...He is part of the allure of the place. A great person. I could have stayed there forever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House and Service.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thanks a lot for your kind words.

Our guests’ good time at Spiti Valia inspires us to try getting better !

Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth P
Bromley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very good value and fits description exactly”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I am the farther in law of the leasee on a family holiday and it was superb. Villa great, clean and very convenient for sea shops restaurants etc. Will go again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing