We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
148
71
19
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
71
19
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecent poolthe main complexyour doorstepgreat hotelsmall thingsdecent sizelounge chairsperfect locationa great vacationmin walkclose to townrelaxing holidaystayed here for nightsrooms are cleannaousa townswimming poolrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Very nice hotel, excellent location right on the beach and close to town! Hotel rooms are well equiped and beds are very comfy! The o only negative thing is the breakfast which is very poor as well as the quality of food you order a la cart during the day. Mousaka is not edible and does not resemble greek mousaka or the stuffed vegetables! Greek cuisine at its wost!! What a pity!!!

Room Tip: Get a sea view room
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Elena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely private beach, not many umbrellas and no permanent sunbeds but you can take a sunbed from the hotel into the beach if you want. Hotel was lovely, we were set back from the main complex so a little walk to pool and beach but only about 100m. Rooms were very very clean and well set out, modern with tv and good air con. Comfy beds and pillows. Nice bathroom. Our balcony view wasn’t great, over some scrubland and not very big. Breakfast was average, not overly impressed. There was always a queue for the kettle to make tea. Pool was lovely clean and warm. Great for kids to play in as there was a shallow baby section too. Some staff were nice, others were a bit cold and unfriendly. Toilets outside near pool were clean and big space if you wanted to change in them. Not far from
naousa town so good location.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank BETH9292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

I stayed in this hotel end of June - beginning of July and my experience was very good. Manis-Inn is located just in front of a beach called Piperi which is quite nice and clean (notice that the hotel provides lawn chairs and parasols for free) and the hotel is also very close to the center of Naoussa. If you don’t drive, the location is ideal because the main attractions of Naoussa are walking distance. At the port of Naoussa (also walking distance from the hotel) you can take the boat and go to kolymbithrès beach which is a very beautiful place.
The facilities of the hotel are quite good, clean and not noisy at all. I found that the pillows where a bit hard for me, but they provided me another one that was fine.
Breakfast is correct and all the staff was really lovely and very helpful.
If I come back to Paros, I would choose again at Mannis-Inn for my stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeronicaSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Great location,nice pool and free sun beds on the beach.Rooms very good with new bathrooms fitted .Breakfast was average ( no fried eggs ,bacon )and should have been much better considering the cost for a room per night !Should invest in a decent coffee machine that does cappuccinos/ latte etc like most hotels these days ?Staff friendly and great location regards to its proximity to town , no more than a ten minute walk at best . Popular with alll nationalitys and Lots of children around pool area even though it was middle of June .

Room Tip: Most rooms have a sea view and fair sized rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peterrubley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIM2011, Front Office Manager at Manis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We apreciate your stay with us.
our best wishes
The Manis Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

We stayed at Manis Inn for 4 nights from 10 June and even before we were given excellent service by the lovely Yianna in reception as she very kindly gave me information and swapped our days around. When we arrived we were not disappointed, all staff were very friendly, the room was lovely and clean with a great view of the pool and the sea from the large balcony. The pool was great and very relaxing. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Loved being almost on the beach and looking out to see at breakfast or by the pool. Breakfast was good, had some great salads at lunch and a lovely dinner one evening. The location of the hotel was superb - it was quiet at the hotel but only a short walk into the centre of Naoussa with plenty of shops and tavernas. We just wanted to stay longer so are planning on coming back next year. Have already chosen which room we want.

Room Tip: 2nd floor room with pool and seaview
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sueburman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIM2011, Front Office Manager at Manis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation time with us.
Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Our gratitude and best wishes,
The Manis Inn Staff,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews