We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Haven”
Review of Votsalo Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Votsalo Apartments
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Had an incredible experience from start to finish at Votsalo. I was greeted by Christo and his wife who were incredibly kind and accommodating. The apartment was clean, cute and offered incredible views. As a young, solo and female traveler I felt very safe and at home at Votsalo. It was 5 minutes walking to the beach and 10-15 into town. Perfect location and amazing place. I will come back every year!

Room Tip: Each room has a wonderful porch and view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank juliechasse21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2016

We had an amazing experience from beginning to end. The apartment was nice, clean and offered the most incredible views to wake up to. Kristos gave us recommendations for eating in town which were all great. He has free bikes for guests to move around own, however it just a 5 minutes nice walk.
It will for sure be my accommodation of choice next time I go to Paros! Efharisto!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

I've been coming to Paros for 6 years and this is our latest discovery. Simple. Well taken care of. Clean. Great WiFi.5 minutes walk from nausa. Great owner who is helpful. And best of all the views of the Kolimbarthes bay and the private beach...Just 2 minutes walk.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank ggbazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

After many years of staying every summer in another part of the Island, I decided to move closer to Nausa. Votsalo Apartments, where I stayed for 10 days, wer certainly a great choice for my annual relaxing summer vacation. The location is perfect, steps from a beautiful small beach, few minutes' walk from the center of Nausa but at the same time, without the noise of the village.
The views from my balcony were breathtaking and had the most amazing sunsets. The apartment is simple but large and had well equipped kitchenette.
Christos is the perfect host always eager to help, giving great advice and provided great cake and coffee every day at 17:00.
I am certainly going to return there again and again.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TLVdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Votsalo!!!! The room was more than big enough. Very clean and a great view. The price was very reasonable and the owner was more than helpful. I would defenitly stay there again!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ChristinaKyrmizakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.3 km away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
0.8 km away
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
0.4 km away
Katerina Mare
Katerina Mare
#6 of 66 in Naoussa
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Villa Isabella Suites & Studios
1.3 km away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.5 km away
Villa Galini
Villa Galini
#24 of 44 in Naoussa
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Votsalo Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Votsalo Apartments

Address: Piperaki, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 66 Speciality Lodging in Naoussa
Price Range: $46 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Votsalo Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Votsalo Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Votsalo Apartments Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing