We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Italian Fare on First Night in Naousa”

Pastello Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #18 of 104 Restaurants in Naoussa
Price range: USD 4 - USD 27
Description: Appetizers Pasta dishes Main Dishes Specialties in foil Cartoccio Fried Salads Dessert home made Vegetarian food
Restaurant details
Description: Appetizers Pasta dishes Main Dishes Specialties in foil Cartoccio Fried Salads Dessert home made Vegetarian food
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We chose Italian on our first night in Naousa. We each had excellent dishes which were perfectly sized and prepared. Pastello has several spaces for dining. We sat on the roof top on a breezy Paros evening. They also have a quaint indoor spaces which we walked through as we left. This is a real gem away from the chaos of the main village.

Thank Randal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017

We were staying close by so tried this restaurant one evening. We had a caprese salad, which was tasty. My husands and my pasta dishes were ok.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Annie0k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

This restaurant has a great seaview from its rooftop terrace!! We only went here on our last day for lunch! Service was excellent and we had gourmet pannis which were excellent!! Really great ingredients were in each sandwich. The chef was telling us how they had only taken over the restaurant 2 months ago he is from Italy and makes all his pasta and only uses top quality ingredients in all his dishes !! He certainly has passion . If you are staying in contratos beach or kalypso hotel it is right beside you !! We hope to visit on our next holiday!!

1  Thank Alandunne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Cristina F, Proprietario at Pastello Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you oso much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Our dinner on the roof-terrace was a great experience. Food is very fine, service excellent and decoration original. Highly recommended!

1  Thank FondaPhotos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Cristina F, Proprietario at Pastello Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you so much. Have a nice day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

View is great, awesome setting and the food is great. Service can be a bit slow but your not in a rush to leave anyway.

1  Thank Pauliepaulie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pastello Ristorante Italiano also viewed

 

Been to Pastello Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing