We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
78
25
11
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
25
11
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

We were there for 4 nights. Room ok. Hotel solved all problems with bed, food good,. We had room in the old part of hotel. Nice and clean. I was very upset of one think. We had to take dog with us and they charged us 30€ per night even we stayed in old part of hotel. I think that is too much for nothing. Now we are in Ischgl in very cool and design Fliana hotel. We paid nothing for dog plus we had in the room bed, bowl and bone for free!!! You should think about that!! Next time? No, thank you!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank luci383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is well designed and food is amazing. Choices for breakfasts lunches and dinners are brillant. Salads and healthy options are to go for. You can get buffet dinner for 15 euros and that is worth it. Buffet lunch from 2-4:30pm is for free and quite nice. Service is good but rooms for more than two people are cramped especially the beds.
Wellness/spa is fantastic too bad the massages are paid separately and are quite pricey.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank michalo900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

This hotel has it ask. The lovely design, spacious rooms, great location...but what we love the most was the very personal approach! We loved the fact that our name was on the board when we arrived, the fact that we had our own table at diner/breakfast. That we could save our bottle of wine for the next day. What was even more great was that Lukas and Ivana ( and also Laszlo and eszter!) were such wonderful hosts. They noticed that our daughter was only eating broccoli as a vegetable ( and then only the leaves...she is very picky ;-(( ) and the last day the brought especially for her a plate with broccoli leaves... Great great great! Your Hotel is not only a luxury destination but by those personal touches really a great experience. From the aufguss from Kristian to the final goodby where we received some bottles of water for our car... It was all really special. It felt that you created the 'ideal' hotel...based on years of experience and now in this wonderful design atmosphere

Room Tip: We stayed in the family suite! Beautiful room!
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zsoka2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great time here! We stayed at Puradies for 1 week in a large 2 bedroom facility in the old/non-renovated (but in perfect shape) part of the hotel.
Access to the hotel is easy. The reception was very wellcome. Location to the ski lift is good. Storage room for the skiing equipement is good. The bar and the upper relaxroom/library are stunning. Really beautifull.
Diner was excellent. Every night 4 courses including 1x saladbar. We were really positively surprised. The entrees were high standaard and very original. Main courses very good quality. Every dish was spot on. No flaws for 7 days. Impressive!
The staff in the restaurant was great! We wish to thank Lukas and Ivana for a lovely week!
We departed at 5am. The hotel even prepared us breakfast in vacuümbags. That’s service!
All in all highly recommended.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Paul68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

We stayed for 3 nights in January 2018. The Puradies is blend of new and old, with a great bar and library/relaxation area. We stayed in a family room in the original building close to all the amenities; the room was was clean and comfortable but on the small side for a family of 4 with older teenage boys and all our luggage! The breakfast buffet was excellent and afternoon tea an added bonus. We also had an evening meal in the bar, everything we ate was delicious. All staff were very welcoming and friendly and unlike another reviewer, we didn't ever have any communication difficulties (although we also speak German). We could easily ski in and out. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alison L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews