We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
9
24
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
24
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily martconvenience storea family run hotelrecommend this hotelpak choireceptionenglishbreakfastenvironmenttoiletaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is near town center and there's a 24hr convenient store just in front of the hotel. The nite stall (street food) sells tasty wonton noodle at 40 bhat a bowl. Tourist should try it.
However the shower in the hotel room is terrible - the hot water turns on-and-off and the flow is very little. Can hear noise from adjacent room. Breakfast is not so good.
Will not recommend to friends visiting Khao Yai.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Xintong C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

comfortable stay in clean room.
good enough and pleasant.
bed and pillow is ok for me ( though some complained hard bed and soft pillow).
tv channels no English and didn't turn on.
aircon was switched off cos outside temperature is cooling enough.
toilet has basic amenities but wash basin water only cold and bath water is intermittent hot and cold (difficult to have consistent temperature).
breakfast had indoor and outdoor section. spread is basic and not fantastic.
outside there's Family mart (convenience store), eateries and massage parlour. location is very good (cannot understand why some said no good). pak Chong night bazzar also nearby. visits to attractions also ok. not too far.
this hotel is simple and basic. no games room. no gym. no swimming pool. (which are ok for me).

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank HildaLim72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

The rooms are spacious and clean. But i found the bed a little to hard for comfort. Other than this, everything was perfect. The buffet breakfast was good and well balance meal complete with variety of fruits and salad. There's a convenient store Family Mart just around the corner and a massage parlor for tired souls. Overall, recommended place to stay.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank JulieVerena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

We are truly thankful to all the hotel staffs who have lent their help and support during our stay in the hotel. We were travelling with small children & senior citizens and were staying here for a night when one of our family members had a critical medical situation. The staffs were quick to respond, helping us in getting medical help and physically present in lending help when we were desperate and helpless. They have gone the extra miles of providing us with transport to and fro the hospital, assist in translation even in midnight all out of goodwill. Special thanks to front desk personnel, managers, and the security guard of the hotel ensuring we are safe at night. Even without the terrible episode, we would also highly recommend this hotel because it is clean and comfortable. The room is big and staff members are polite and considerate. Thank you so much for coming in all those extra effort and we sincerely appreciate your assistance in every way!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank QingL142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

a group of 24persons visit to Khao Ai, Thailand 3days 2nights. stay at the Pino Hotel. it is a fabulous trip to visit Bp valley winery, the Bloom Flora Garden, Chocolate Factory, Khao Yai Night Market.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ngumuihua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews