We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
20
37
16
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
37
16
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel italian village tops supermarket khao yai national park short drive convenience store chocolate factory air con walking distance the main road pak choi palio facilities cereal asia bathtub
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We stayed there with a group of cyclists for three nights as a base for some trips in the region. The hotel has everything you need with restaurants to chose from in the vicinity. It is not in a town so there's not much to do after hours but this also means it is reasonably quiet. The rooms are comfortable with maybe the aircon a tad loud because everything is a bit dated. The breakfast buffet had plenty of choices and I always found it a positive start to a day of cycling.
The WiFi did not work in my room because it was at the end of the corridor. It worked in other places and just outside the room. This wasn't mission critical for me but future travellers may want to check the WiFi availability upon booking.
Overall a very good place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
1  Thank Oxenways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

They have many conditions with us. Cannot compromise or supported our team. Everything they have charged.
My group don't want be back and recommend this place the others.

Bad wifi
Bad quality of food (many fly)
Bad room
Bad bed ( not soft and smelt)
Bad smell in room
Bad tv chanel
Bad swimming pool

No fitness!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DrDararat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

We spent 3 nights at this hotel while visiting the nearby park. Rooms were fine, food was good and service was excellent. We were busy all day in the park so we did not use other facilities. No complaints at all.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 149randalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Ideally located hotel close to most of the golf courses.

There are also many choices of restaurants within a 10 minute drive from the hotel. The Te Amo (turn left from the hotel, and drive for 10 minutes) serves good Thai food and much better than the Krua Khao Yai that is rated.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Getaway705889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel does not deserve the 4 star status that is in their marketing brochures and tour companies should insist that their guests get the appropriate rooms.

The hotel is very wide with the reception area in the middle of the property. I was unfortunate to get the room that was almost at the end of the building and the wifi signal was almost non existent. The reception kept arguing that the problem is with my phone.

There is no lift up to the 3rd floor and this is unfriendly to the elderly

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lim Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews