We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very satisfying”
other travellers have booked this property
Heaven of Coorg. Luxuries Bungalow in Coorg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heaven of Coorg. Luxuries Bungalow in Coorg
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Heaven of Coorg. Luxuries Bungalow in Coorg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Madikeri, Kodagu (Coorg), Karnataka

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
virajkadu
Pune, India
1 review
“Very satisfying”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Location was awesome. Nice view from Bungalow . We have travelled 9 peoples in total and booked it for just one day. But as soon as we entered the bungalow, everyone liked the place so much that only thing everyone was saying that we could have stayed here for couples of days more. It was very spacious with very good ,well maintained and big rooms. Nice kitchen.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you Viraj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chebug
1 review
“Awesome place with a great view”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Its a great place and very spacious. Especially if you are a large group of family or friends it has good sit-outs and living rooms which can get you all together for a quality time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thank You so Much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinky0814
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place is easily accessible,as its in the center of Madikeri. Silent and calm place. It has 3 bedrooms and the view from the balconies and sit outs are great. The interiors are great. Rooms are spacious and neatly maintained. Care taker Sagar was welcoming and very helpful. Wi-fi is also available. Car parking is spacious.
The TV in the bedrooms weren't working. Other than that we had a great stay and would definitely return back for next vacation.

Thanks Mr.Sachin for making the booking procedure easy and keeping in touch with us all through our stay there. We had a memorable time at the cottage.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijith K
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The first word comes to my mind is "AMAZING". The cottage is exactly as pictured.
First of all I thanks, Sachin- The host guy who helped me to complete room booking and make the itinerary in an easy way. Humble & well spoken. Thanks, bro! for making my Coorg trip more special.
We were a group of 6 and within our tight schedule, we booked 'Coffee Cottage' for only one night. We reached there afternoon. Hospitality is simply awesome. Rooms are neat and clean, capacious and with attractive interiors. Perfect fit for 2-3 families together.
Also thanks to Mr. Sagar, the maintenance guy who helped to serve the Coorg special food. He made arrangements for serving local kodava dishes like Kadambattu, Akki rotti, Chicken Chukka, Pork curry!!! The combo of 'Kadambattu and Pork curry' was tasty &
yummy. And especially the Fish curry, it was gorgeous. Hats of to the cook(Kerala Lady, don't know the name actually).
Even though the cottage is situated in the heart of the city (300 mtr from madikkery town) it is free from city noise and you can feel the freshness in every corner of the cottage. A big thumbs UP!.

I'd highly recommend it. See you again Mr. Sachin for next vacation time for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek0...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Awesome place to stay. Though we were 5 friends bungalow can accomodate atleast 5 more. caretaker sagar was very helpful. awesome weather near the bungalow. only one issue was there wifi was not working otherwise wud hv given a 5 rating.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Thank u Abhishek, You are a Awasome Guest, Sorry for wifi issue.. now we resoveld..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing