We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Azul BeachFront House”
other traveller has booked this property
The Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Beach House
West Philippine Sea.  Extra guests may opt to pitch a tent The Beach House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
The Beach House
West Philippine Sea.  Extra guests may opt to pitch a tent
The Beach House
West Philippine Sea...
the bedroom. Airconditioned w/ full size bed, sofa bed (sleeps 2), and extra mattress (sleeps 2)
bedroom beddings - full size bed, semi-double sofa bed and extra mattress
Bedroom at night...
Bonfire by the Beach
The Beach House with spacious mulit-car parking
Living Area/ Verandah facing the Beach
Sunset view from the Verandah
front yard with relax beach garden set
front yard/ spacious multi-car parking
River at the backyard with views of the mountain from the dining area/ kitchen where the sun rises
Functional kitchen
Fucnctional kitchen w/ basic cookware and dining set
The Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cabangan, Zambales Province, Central Luzon Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mae T
1 review
“Azul BeachFront House”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I superlove this place. It does exceed my expectation. If you want to relax somewhere quiet and less crowded, Azul is the place! They will take care of you like a family. Definitely going back and recommend to all my friends back home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
Thanks Mae!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscar C
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Serene and relaxing place”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful time during our 3 days stay at Azul Beachfront House, the place is really a home away from home, everything you will ever need is there, the caretaker is very accomodating and the owner is very easy to communicate with, he always makes sure that we are comfortable. We had a very relaxing weekend and I spent my birthday there with my family worry free. I highly recommend this place to those who are fed up of there everyday concrete jungle life, this is the best place for you to relax and unwind. Definitely we will be going back and stay in this magical place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Many thanks again and looking forward to your next Zambales visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiljon
Laguna Province, Philippines
1 review
“Awesome Vacation House”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect place for a family getaway. The house is well appointed with everything you will need to make your stay comfortable and hassle free. This cozy place is literally your home away from home as all areas of the house are well-thought of. I loved everything- from the color of house, hamok, veranda, capiz chimes, bed, additional mattresses, spacious bathroom, dining area with heavy wooden chairs, complete kitchen, backyard with gazebo plus cable tv and wifi! What else can you ask for?! There was a point when I was torn between going to the beach or staying in the house because it's so relaxing and comfortable just to lounge at the veranda or sprawl on the bed or enjoy a quiet time at the gazebo at the backyard. My kids also loved and and wished we could stay longer. A 5-star rating is well deserved. ���

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks, Jon! Glad your family enjoyed and found our place beautiful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kharen D
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“my ULTIMATE beach bumming experience ”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Home away from home! This beach house is exactly as described by its wonderful host, Richard who is very accommodating. He tirelessly helped us with everything
we needed!

Away from the hustle and bustle of Manila city life, Azul let's you experience nature as its best - the breathtaking West Philippine coast sunsets (one of the bests ive ever witnessed! ) , a river with mountain backdrop, secluded beach and its "probinsya vibe". The place is quiet especially at night , you would only hear the sound of the waves and winds blowing.

The beach house itself if neat and tidy and has wifi (for Instrgamming those beautiful shots of the beach!).Beds are comfortable , clean bathroom. Love the kitchen! They've got all the basics a cook would need (yes you will appreciate it very much! ).

Managing Josie, the care taker is a Wonder Woman! She is very helpful and kind .

Few tips :)
- for those with kids - if your kids or even you can't swim in beach , you can easily set up your own inflatable pool right in front of the beach house's veranda and still get that unobstructed view of the beach (enjoy wading while having your halo halo or home made lemonade! )
- sunsets here are so amazing so make sure you spend your afternoons in the beach , set up a picnic mat with some wine and good music . Do kite flying ! Winds are strong enough for your sports kite.
- have breakfast at the river side hut and just enjoy the view while the sun is rising
- Do your "palengke" in Iba Public Market (about 20 mins drive from the beach house) where you can find the local fisherman's freshest catch .. then have manang Josie grill those for you.
- Set up a bonfire in the beach at night ! Don't forget your S'mores!

Overall experience - SUPERB! It's my ultimate beach bumming experience!

Will keep coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
see you again soon! <3
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseann M
1 review
“Secluded Paradise...”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I was not familiar with the place so I was not expecting much but found our stay suprisingly pleasant and relaxing. The beach,though wavy,was nice and not too crowded.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing