We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Idylllic Place to Recharge”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Eumundi, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
susanstev...
Brisbane Region, Australia
1 review
“Idylllic Place to Recharge”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What an amazing place. It was just so beautiful with such a wonderful feeling. This is a fantastic place to rest the mind, recharge the body and rejuvenate the soul. Nature is right on the doorstep with birds and frogs giving an incredible sound track to listen to. Eumundi and Noosa are so close but you are away from all the craziness - just perfect.
Fizzie is an amazing host - so welcoming and a lovely person.
If you are thinking about staying here - DO IT!!
Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Susan and Steve

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Wow!! Thank you for this amazing review. And yes, definitely looking forward to seeing you both again soon. Warmest Fizzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guenther...
1 review
“Wonderful nice Accommodation in nature location with very friendly Owners”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We was happy in this beautiful Home "Harmony-Hill Station" with our family.
We have had all what we need, a nice home, a beautiful nature on a hill near eumundi, the beach noosa, australia zoo.. and lovely Owners, Fizzi and John.
So we hope to stay in Harmony hill by ournext trip from germany to australia!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Thank you so much Guenther. We so enjoyed getting to know you and your family during your stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you all back again. Warmest Fizzie & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tashmark2...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“What an amazing find!”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We loved this unique first class train carriage converted into a two bedroom home. The bush setting and salt water pool were a bonus, but sitting with a glass of fine wine, taking in the view from Lovers Leap at sunset, overlooking the entire Eumundi surrounds was truly an amazing experience. Loved our stay! We'll be back. Thanks Fizzy and John for sharing your company and special space with us :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Thanks Tash

We just loved hosting you and your family and look forward to seeing you all again in our little part of paradise, when you are once more up our way. All the best
Fizzie & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren S
1 review
“Comfortable and relaxed from the moment we stepped on to Harmony Hill”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The view is delightful and the hosts are lovely. The Railway Carriage has a lovely charm and the kids adored the pool. It was beautiful in the Sunshine and in the rain. Thank you for letting us appreciate you place on the Hill

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thank you Lauren for bringing your family to stay. We loved having you all and so glad the children enjoyed their stay in a carriage! Please come back at any time....Fizzie & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We especially needed peace and quiet,views and a private pool sharing with not another soul!!Magic and so close to Emundi,Noosaville,Tewantin and Noosa..however we loved Harmony so much we only left to have lunch and could'nt wait to get back to have a swim and get away from people as we have a buisness and wanted to chill out in peace!Felt so comfortable and for the first time in ages actually managed to relax...we'll be back thats for sure!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
And you and Murray will be most welcome back at any time, Michelle.
Just come and chill on the hill...!!!
Warmest Fizzie & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing