We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
87
30
15
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
30
15
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017

great service, good appetizers and cocktails. opens daily until midnight and even after.
The beach is clean and safe to swim, there are only very few street vendors. good everall.
Do recommend and will come again if I have the opportunity.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank pelorrucho38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente Y, Gerente at Yaque Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Thanks for you opinion for our service , and is a pleasure for us to satisfy you , we wait for you next visit you can stay in our hotel, i am very sure you will love our hotel Mr, and again thank you for your words.

Sinceraly
Gustavo Quiroz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel we very well located at the end of El Yaque beach.

All the staff are very kind and nice and try to help you in anything you need.

The breakfast are very good, tou have a main dish (eggs, arepita or pan), a entree such as: empanaditas, and coffee, water and something sweet at the end. They try to please you although the actual local scarcity situation....

The rooms are very clean and comfortable. We choose one with sea view and it's amazing to wake up And admiring the beach, the white sand and the birds flying... This postal is priceless

You can reserve some umbrellas and chairs in the beach with no extra cost.

The dinners at the hotel are nice to paella and pizza are quite goods.

To summarize I plenty recommend this hotel

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente Y, Gerente at Yaque Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped,

Agradecemos todo el equipo que conforma Yaque Beach Hotel su opinión.

Nos complace saber sobre su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Sus comentarios resultan importantes para nuestro equipo y nos motivan a continuar trabajando en brindar una auténtica hospitalidad y calidad de servicio, con el fin superar las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes.

Esperamos contar con el honor de tenerlo pronto de vuelta con nosotros.

YAQUE BEACH HOTEL
Playa El Yaque – Isla de Margarita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a Kitesurfing and Windsurf competition.ElYaqueCrown Fresstyle.. Great place. Great attention.. In front of the beach.... Walk down to the beach, and they offer tent chair and cooler service, included with the room. Service 100% recommended... Staff super friendly... Will stay again every time I can.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Marciayg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente Y, Gerente at Yaque Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Dear Guest,

We appreciate all the team that makes Yaque Beach Hotel your opinion .

We are pleased about your experience at our hotel. Your comments are important for our team and motivate us to continue working on providing genuine hospitality and quality service , to exceed the expectations of our guests.

We hope to have the honor of having you back with us .

YAQUE BEACH HOTEL
Playa El Yaque - Margarita Island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016 via mobile

Spent 3 nights in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, the rooms are brand new with a great view on the beach. It seems that they renewed the entire hotel recently, they were currently finishing the work. Lost 1 star because the wifi is far from high speed... And the beach equipments are a bit old but still better than the other hotels.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sahan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente Y, Gerente at Yaque Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Dear Guest,

We appreciate all the team that makes Yaque Beach Hotel your opinion .

We are pleased about your experience at our hotel. Your comments are important for our team and motivate us to continue working on providing genuine hospitality and quality service , to exceed the expectations of our guests.

We hope to have the honor of having you back with us .

YAQUE BEACH HOTEL
Playa El Yaque - Margarita Island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2011

We stayed in a two room suite (104). Great view of the ocean. Nice place with a refrigerator and cooktop. Breakfast was free in the morning with fresh fruit and juice and they will make you an omelet with whatever you wanted on it. Walk just accross the street and there are a couple of stores where you can stock up on whatever and exchange currency for very a favorable rate. The beach was great with less turbulance than at Playa El Agua. Good restaurant! We loved lounging on beach chairs and watching crazy wind and kite surfers!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ScottDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews