We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”
Review of StevieWonderLand

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
StevieWonderLand
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in El Yaque
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 April 2017

This is a little beautiful hotel with cool furniture, spacious and clean rooms and excellent location in the El Yaque part of the Margarita Island. The service is perfect and very friendly. You will feel very comfortable. Recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank r0ccaf0rte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (320)
There are newer reviews for StevieWonderLand
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 320 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

I thought I'd written a review of this place 2 years ago and hadn't
I'm currently in Sri Lanka and it came up as visited not reviewed ...
Totally inexcusable !!!
These guys made us feel like royalty
The length they went to to get us to our destination ( extremely difficult ) unreal !
I wish I could post but it was well beyond the call of duty and private . Eternally grateful .
The place is amazing on all levels staff food location ( off the strip better ) sooo relaxed
Thank you so much steviewonderland I hope you see this !
Simon xxx

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank simon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

It will not be your hotel, it will be your house, you can talk with the owner easily, the place is very comfortable, the attention is great and personal, the rooms are amazing, the pool is great and perfect to relax and have some drinks. So if you want a good adventure I recommend you this hotel, if you don't speak Spanish is great because the owner speak different language like German and English.

You will not believe the small (and great) details they have here, because is a wonderland !!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank JosePonte2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

I spent few days in this awesome little hotel and couldn't reccomend it more. The rooms are spacious, spotless clean and beautifully decorated, with every little detail accurately choosen and matched to create an original and cozy ambient. The breakfast is excellent, freshly cooked by a couple of lovely ladies every morning. And the hosts Steffan and Anita are always ready to take care of their guests with a smile. Will definetely come back.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alessia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015 via mobile

It was perfect. Very kind people especially Stefan aka Stevie. He gave us a lot of good tips about going out, beaches to visit and restaurants to eat in. And ALL was good. We also went out and eat together a couple of times so we had the chance to listen to some of his funny life experiences. He experienced a lot... The posada self is not beachfront but not far away neither. Its a little oasis with a lot of plants a nice little pool and a shaded terasse with an open kitchen. The breakfast was very good which is few in Venezuela. Only one time there was Arepa☺ The rooms were also nice with directv, DVDPlayer and movies, books, AC, fan and a lot of decoration and details like personal pics of stevies past on the wall. THX Stefan. I will definitly be back!! Nick

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Nick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Yaque
0.4 km away
California Hotel
California Hotel
#1 of 12 in El Yaque
197 reviews
29.5 km away
Agua Dorada Beach Hotel by LIDOTEL
0.2 km away
Posada Libert Hotel
Posada Libert Hotel
#3 of 12 in El Yaque
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Yaque Beach Hotel
Yaque Beach Hotel
#4 of 12 in El Yaque
117 reviews
23.4 km away
Maloka Hotel Boutique & Spa
26.2 km away
IKIN Margarita Hotel & Spa
IKIN Margarita Hotel & Spa
#15 of 89 in Margarita Island
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to StevieWonderLand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about StevieWonderLand

Address: Altos El Yaque, El Yaque, Margarita Island 6301, Venezuela
Phone Number:
Region: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Margarita Island > El Yaque
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in El Yaque
Price Range: $51 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — StevieWonderLand 2.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Boutique Guest House 3 walking minutes to the famous El Yaque beach ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your StevieWonderLand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
StevieWonderLand El Yaque, Margarita Island, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing