We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Posada Libert Hotel(El Yaque)(Great Value!)
USD 32
USD 26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jump N' Jibe(El Yaque)(Great Value!)
USD 74
USD 59
BestDay.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada La Mar(Margarita Island)(Great Value!)
USD 55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
306
19
5
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
19
5
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmargarita islandplaya elthank you so muchbeautiful placetilestourscoche
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

I thought I'd written a review of this place 2 years ago and hadn't
I'm currently in Sri Lanka and it came up as visited not reviewed ...
Totally inexcusable !!!
These guys made us feel like royalty
The length they went to to get us to our destination ( extremely difficult ) unreal !
I wish I could post but it was well beyond the call of duty and private . Eternally grateful .
The place is amazing on all levels staff food location ( off the strip better ) sooo relaxed
Thank you so much steviewonderland I hope you see this !
Simon xxx

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank simon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

It will not be your hotel, it will be your house, you can talk with the owner easily, the place is very comfortable, the attention is great and personal, the rooms are amazing, the pool is great and perfect to relax and have some drinks. So if you want a good adventure I recommend you this hotel, if you don't speak Spanish is great because the owner speak different language like German and English.

You will not believe the small (and great) details they have here, because is a wonderland !!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank JosePonte2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

I spent few days in this awesome little hotel and couldn't reccomend it more. The rooms are spacious, spotless clean and beautifully decorated, with every little detail accurately choosen and matched to create an original and cozy ambient. The breakfast is excellent, freshly cooked by a couple of lovely ladies every morning. And the hosts Steffan and Anita are always ready to take care of their guests with a smile. Will definetely come back.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alessia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015 via mobile

It was perfect. Very kind people especially Stefan aka Stevie. He gave us a lot of good tips about going out, beaches to visit and restaurants to eat in. And ALL was good. We also went out and eat together a couple of times so we had the chance to listen to some of his funny life experiences. He experienced a lot... The posada self is not beachfront but not far away neither. Its a little oasis with a lot of plants a nice little pool and a shaded terasse with an open kitchen. The breakfast was very good which is few in Venezuela. Only one time there was Arepa☺ The rooms were also nice with directv, DVDPlayer and movies, books, AC, fan and a lot of decoration and details like personal pics of stevies past on the wall. THX Stefan. I will definitly be back!! Nick

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Nick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Ok, I confess: I'm passionate for food. And for impeccability when it comes to service. If you share the same views, Stewie Wonderland is all you need in El Yaque beach. Cosy & quiet place, 5 min to the beach, unobtrusive service. And of course - BREAKFASTS!! Every day wonderful ladies make the table, and be sure, you can't go without thinking: THAAT was a gorgeous breakfast! Hope you visit this dearest place one day!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews