We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sandy W
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We were staying here with friends who were getting married on the beach. It is paradise. The villa was perfect for seven of us, though one couple had to have bunk beds, and we used the sofa bed in the living room too, but brilliant having 3 bathrooms. A superb pool area, excellent air conditioning, fabulous kitchen and all decorated and furnished very nicely. The beach exceeds all expectations. We would love to return.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Maitland, Florida
1 review
“Little bit of heaven on Anna Maria Island!”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Limefish has become a yearly destination tradition for my family. It is the ultimate in a beachfront location. Bike paths galore from this house, enabling touring the island from early morning until sunset. The north island location is as close as one can get to having a private beach, away from multi- family condominium properties. Once at Limefish, it is very hard to leave! Bravo to the owners for maintaining this property with such detail. I will return next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Privacy, beachfront location, pool
Liked least: bunk beds in 3rd bedroom, not suitable for adults.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Reviewed 19 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AOinTN
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Secluded, beautiful property!”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Limefish was exactly what we hoped it would be. We had a small wedding ceremony on the beach, and our reception was at the house. Everything was wonderful! The deck space and large parking area were also great. We stayed for a total of two weeks, and we were sad when the time came for us to leave. We would definitely rent this property again. We recommend that you keep the all of the fans on during your stay as the bedrooms seem to have a bit of air circulation issues. Nothing too extreme, but they were noticeably warmer at times. Also, our recommendation is that this house is great for 2 couples with 4 or less kids due to the bedrooms having a King, queen, and 4 twin beds.

All in all, can't beat the location and privacy!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing