We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Beach Front Condo.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lourie67
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic Beach Front Condo.”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a great holiday in this apartment and a great experience booking with Terry.
The apartment itself is clean, modern and fresh. It's in a great location for the beach and to walk out in the evening to nearby restaurants. Booking with Terry was straight forward, efficient and simple.

Everything we wanted from our holiday was here, we couldn't have asked for anything else. We would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walking in on our first day and seeing the apartment was as fantastic as advertised.
Liked least: There is a bit of traffic noise from the road outside.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alan286
West Sussex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely Condo, by the Beach”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Just wanted to say thank you for the lovely stay at your condo.

The condo was lovely, very clean and comfortable, we enjoyed our stay in your condo and on Anna Maria, we loved it, just sorry we couldn't stay longer.

Thank you for your excellent communications throughout the booking process. And we appreciate you popping in to see if we were ok.

I hope to return to Anna Maria again in the future and would not hesitate to contact you for accommodation,

Thanks again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, almost on the beach
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunSeeker...
London, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great condo, amazing location”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We just returned from a fantastic vacation on AMI. This condo was close to everything...a few short steps to the beach, beach side dining, shops, and a bridge off the island for golfing. It is located on the south side of the island which was quieter and felt less touristy somehow. We loved the bright condo (had many morning cups of coffee on the patio) which had plenty of room for two adults and two teen girls to spread out. The complex was quiet and peaceful, as was the pool. Often we were the only people swimming! This wonderful condo's location just really couldn't be beat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Growle
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We originally booked this place but due to a double booking we were offered an alternative with a discount. The alternative was fine but I would have preferred my first choice. Booked fairly early so not sure why there was a problem

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Reviewed 19 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2012
Hi Deirdre,

Thank you for the nice review. Please keep us in mind for your future travel plans. We would love to have you back again. It was a pleasure working with you.

Thank you again,

Terry, Sandy & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing