We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice”
other travellers have booked this property
We Mean Ocean Front!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
We Mean Ocean Front!
This is the beach we call home! Our building from the ocean side...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
We Mean Ocean Front!
This is the beach we call home!
Our building from the ocean side...
Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Master Bathroom with Tub
Enjoy Puerto Rico's Beautiful Sunrises
The two click-it sofas make into comfortable full beds
The condo has 3 air conditioners; the main one is pictured here
A basketball court is a couple of door away
The beautiful El Junque Rain Forest is only a couple of miles away.
The beach goes on for miles in either direction
View of Luquillo Beach from a summit in the Rain Forest
Lots of time for relaxing and toasting!
A river flows into the ocean less than 100 yards away from the condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Luquillo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jhejerry
Bristol, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was very nice close to beaches and great food. Every kind of store you need within a couple of miles.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Water pressure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2013
Thanks for your review Jerry. I especially liked your comment about being willing to recommend our place to your best friend! Since the rating came across as 4 stars, I checked to see where we might have fallen short. Even though you gave us 5 stars on service, I guess it got knocked down by Flipkey because you didn't rate us on the other parameters: value, location, comfort, check-in and cleanliness. It is an easy oversight in completing the review. In any case, we are very glad you stayed with us and were pleased to be part of your vacation in paradise!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentucky
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2013
It was a pleasure to share our piece of Paradise with you. So glad you enjoyed your vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Antonio Tx
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2013
Thank you so much Yesenia. So happy you were able to truly relax. It is always nice to share our place with someone who loves the ocean as much as we do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VIrginia
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2013
Look forward to having you back Leslie. There's so much to see in Puerto Rico. It is hard to take it all in with one visit, right? Thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 22 March 2013 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2013
Wow! You should work for a travel magazine. What an amazing review! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. You are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing