We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
Heated pool & large sunning deck looking North.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated pool & large sunning deck looking North.
Front View of 369 Ontario Street Grand Bend Ontario Canada. Heated pool & large sunning deck looking North
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Heated pool & large sunning deck looking North.
Front View of 369 Ontario Street Grand Bend Ontario Canada.
Heated pool & large sunning deck looking North
Heated pool & large sunning deck looking West.
Upper deck of Upstairs Rental
Front View of house
Lower Unit Patio
Winter View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Grand Bend, Lambton Shores, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderful stay! The cottage was very clean and had everything we needed for the weekend including bed sheets, cups, plates, utensils, toilet paper and paper towel. The heated pool was perfect, even during the cooler days! The walk to the local grocery store and main strip wasn't long, allowing for easy access to all needs. Would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Michelle thank you for your review and we are very happy that your stay was so enjoyable. We strive to keep our cottage a well supplied, clean, top notch rental with the bonus heated in ground pool. We hope to see you again and wish you all the best. David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurtis H
1 review
“Fantastic time!”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The cottage is a wonderful place to stay! Lots of space for friends and family with a heated pool is a wonderful experience. Close to the main strip as well so it's a excellent place in all regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thank you for the great review Kurtis. We hope you return in the near future to enjoy everything the cottage & Grand Bend has to offer. We enjoyed having you and your Prom group stay with us. Thanks David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathaniel...
London, Canada
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Awesome pool, nice inside, good location, pullout bed sucked (ton of filler because I don't know what else to say)

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
We are glad your Prom group enjoyed the stay at the cottage & would love to have you return. We continually update & improve the entire cottage plus the property so that everyone has a great experience. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susie F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had the pleasure of staying at this property over the Thanksgiving weekend and it was perfect from start to end! David is very accommodating and friendly. He was there everyday to open and close the pool and was only a quick walk away if we needed him. The property itself is immaculate. Both inside and out! We were a party of 21 and are currently talking about revisiting over New Years!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraCraig
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Could Not Have Been Better”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Rented the cottage 3 times this summer (a girls weekend, family getaway, and an adults only friends weekend) . All three units were perfect. Very clean and has everything you could need. The pool was amazing! The restaurant basically next door is so convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing