We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly appointed condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Main entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main entrance
Living  room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Main entrance
Living  room
Kitchen/Dining room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Guest bedroom
Office/den
Main bathroom
View from deck
Smackwater Jack restaurant.
Gazebo
The most beautiful sunset view from the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Grand Bend, Lambton Shores, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Happysumm...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly appointed condo”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Location is central to everything. No need to drive anywhere. Plenty of activities on Main Street to keep you busy ( parasailing, extreme water sports). Bring your golf clubs. Many attractions near by(winery playhouse) Cute pool with loungers on site.The owners have equipped the cottage with everything you need for beach vacation so you are not required to supply any linen. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream6950...
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo is incredible. You can not ask for a better place to rent. Everything is furnished, even down to beach towels, chairs and an umbrella. It has a very peaceful appearance. The views from each room are breathtaking. You could easily park your car and not drive for your entire stay. Everything is within walking distance. The owners and very nice and quick to respond. I would rent this condo again without thinking twice. Thanks for a great vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you so so much for your kind words.
It is a pleasure to share our condo with lovely people such as yourselves.
Thank you and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy P
Penetanguishene, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Vacation Condo!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a beautiful condo on the Ausable River in Grand Bend. We will be greeted with a refreshing vacation condo on two levels. The vacation property is well maintained and very inviting. The balcony faces east for beautiful morning sunrises while enjoying coffee and the scenery. The main level is open and comfy. The upper level is open and bright with two large guest bedrooms plus an office area.
The beds are new and super comfortable.
The local area has many different attractions and wonderful restaurants, golf courses and the main beach. Many shops including clothing and gifts and snacks.
A beautiful place to visit and spend a relaxing, stress free vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Hello
We are very pleased that your vacation went well and that we were able to provide the atmosphere and comfort to make it even more special.
Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladan R
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and Clean Condo”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our vacation at the neat condo in Grand Bend. While 10 min walk to the beach, it was nicely tucked away from the noise and crowd. Space is just enough for 6 people but it has everything that you may need during your stay....finding 6 beach towels and beach umbrellas was a nice surprise.
Beds were comfy, and having a TV at each room was very convenient for a family with different preferences!
Highly recommend this place. compared to the places we stayed in GB, this was the best so far.
Ladan

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you Ladan family for your wonderful response.
We want to make sure that all our guests are comfortable and worry free while staying at our condo.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing