We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
39
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
3
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2016

The Sinasos Hotel is really a nice place to feel and experience the history of cave housing in Cappadocia in a compfy and luxurys way. All rooms are lovely arranged and you have a nice view from the terrace, especially at night time.
Also the service is very good. Friendly and obliging personnel, but reserved at the same time. We had great breakfast (buffet) and delicious barbecue in the evening at the hotel.
I can really suggest this place.

Room Tip: The Dyonysos Appartement was great!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

I just need a clean and comportable room but this hotel is Thé best for Relaxing travel! Hope to be here one time again. ..Thanks so much palace family ;) my room name is Zeus (biggest ) downstairs...wine wine wine, local wine in Cappadocia....

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank Fulya a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

It was an entirely different experience to be in a cave hotel like this. We were there for two days. Probably the rooms were vacant for quite some time so the first day stay was not pleasant. Bathrooms were too small. The central heating system was operational for a short time only. Hotel had few rooms & few guests. So the breakfast & dinner were made to our choice & they took special care of us. Location is very calm & quiet, with a small market around. Terrace had a beautiful view. Just to have a new experience, it is OK.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KRPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We had bought an organised tour through Turkey and we didn't know anything about the hotel that the travel agency had booked for us. What a good surprise when we arrived at Mustafapasa and we found out that we were to overnight at The Sinasos Palace Cave Hotel. Still being built, this hotel in Cappadocia has very original "cave-rooms", with new old-style furniture, very comfortable beds and jacuzzi in the bathroom. The staff is incredibly nice and very helpful. They are there for everything you ask for. Buffet-breakfast is served in the basement, but you can have it also outside, enjoying the early morning turkish sun. I can not say anything bad about this place. It is like being inside a fairytale, everything surrounded by a magical and charming atmosphere. If someday I come back to Cappadoccia I won't have any doubt... Sinasos Palace Cave Hotel... Totally recommended!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Nacho G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014 via mobile

Thank you Musa and his friends. Lovely rooms, pleasant Breakfast and wonderful view of Sinasos. The help to arrange a taxi to take us to Ürgüp and Recommendation for Ehlikeyf restaurant will remain within our unforgettable memories

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
7  Thank Umitiris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews