We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality”

La Terrassa de Campins
Ranked #3 of 9 Restaurants in Campins
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Took my two teenage boys. Lovely setting in the Montseny National Park. Burger and lamb chops were very good, but the fillet steak was one of the best I have ever tasted. Truly marvellous. Decent price, friendly and helpful staff. Thoroughly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Luke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

We must have come once every two months in average. Quality is fantastic, as well as the service and value.
We will return!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank MarianaMyT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015 via mobile

We must go at least once a month. Regardless of the weather in the Montsany Nat Park. Service, food are great and prices are fair.
Will be back soon!
Oh! Better ring and make reservations prior arrival

Thank MarianaMyT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Terrassa de Campins also viewed

Campins, Province of Barcelona
Campins, Province of Barcelona
 
Campins, Province of Barcelona
Sant Esteve de Palautordera, Province of Barcelona
 
Mosqueroles, Province of Barcelona
Sant Celoni, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to La Terrassa de Campins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing