We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely pasta and pizza”

Taboos Goes Italian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 7 - USD 18
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Wine Bar
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 12 April 2016

We have been here many times and will return again. The pizzas are lovely with a good choice of toppings. The lasagne is amazing. My children love the chocolate fudge cake and profiteroles. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They were doing a 2for1 offer on a Friday and Tuesday which offers amazing value for money.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Angela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

Visited this place a few times over the years and always been value for money. Pizza buy 1 get 1 free on Wed & Fri. Same applies for pasta on Tues. great for families. Nice decor and good views. Thoroughly recommended

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Tigs T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Great evening, excellent pizza, fine (house wine) and reasonable cost. Service was great too! With a great night time view across to the harbour at Los Abrigos

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Prestonmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

We visited this restaurant and it was a nice atmosphere we enjoyed our meal and the chef even went out of his way to do a seafood pasta which was lovely and the pizzas are also tasty and the panacotta dessert was fantastic we will definitely go back when we visit Tenerife in the future thank you Taboo keep up the great work

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank carterusm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2016

Fantastic and excellent italian pizza, the best in Tenerife, very good and quicly service, I will reccomend it to eveyone that wants to have a very lovely and good dinner during the holiday...

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taboos Goes Italian also viewed

Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
 
San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife
 
San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
 

Been to Taboos Goes Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing