We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet village”
other travellers have booked this property
pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
pool
The Pool
The Pool
for your meals
Enjoy an outdoor spot.
The Garden
the kitchen  (The Torre Ap)
the entrance
taste a glass of fine wine chianti classico..
the kitchen
a warm atmosphere.
living room
fireplace
The room (Torre Ap)
The room (Torre Ap)
wardrobe.
The Bath La Torre
The Bath (Torre ap.)
The Bath (Torre ap.)
the bathroom is in the oldest part of the house: an old tower.
the shower and on the right the old louver.
The Pool
The Pool
he exterior of The Casaloni
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Garden
the exterior of The Casaloni
The Garden
The Pool
Relax
The Pool
The Pool
Fall in Chianti
Panzano in Chianti
The Garden
The exterior of The Casaloni
Garden
garden
pool
pool
I Casaloni aerial view
Chianti hills
pool
garden
the facade
Panzano
sunday morning market.
the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Panzano in Chianti, Greve in Chianti, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Westport2...
Henderson, Nevada
2 reviews
“Quiet village”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Very good village location, beautiful appointment, well decorated, very comfortable and met the owner's and were very accommodating. Loved the stone walls, swimming pool and the family dog.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good location and beautiful apartment and loved the stone walls
Liked least: Small living room but as would be expected
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
861ellie
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Lovely Holiday”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment is lovely. The rooms are clean, comfortable and carefully decorated. Despite the temperatures outside being around 30-35, the inside of the apartment stayed lovely and cool. It had everything we wanted.

Nice clean swimming pool, which we seemed to always have to ourselves.

Excellent location in the middle of a nice village - lots of nice restaurants, cafes and bars.

As above, some parking would have been nice, but this is freely available on the village streets.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
njmpk14
margate
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful Location, great facilities!”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I was slightly worried before we got there as I couldn't find many reviews online, but fell in love with the gardens so booked it anyway.

I needn't have worried - The apartment was beautiful inside and matched the pictures in terms of standard and style. It was slightly smaller than I thought it would be but it was plenty big enough for what we needed. The bedroom, kitchen and bathroom are beautiful and have rustic stone walls. There is a dishwasher, fridge freezer and all the kitchen utensils that you would need and the owners leave a lovely bottle of chianti as a welcome when you arrive!

It was very clean and had all of the facilities that you would need in your travels. We travelled as summer was starting so we got to enjoy sunbathing in the gorgeous gardens, with an amazing view. The pool was a little chilly as it was only May so hadnt had a chance to heat up, but the weather was so hot that we were tempted even then. The apartments stay lovely and cool so provide some much needed relief from the hot weather.

We struggled a bit too find it, but it is very central and within a few minutes of the square, and the bars and restaurants, but quiet enough to feel that you are miles away.

If I had to suggest anything for improvement it would be to provide parking if possible, and now I have been I know where to collect the key from, but when we arrived I was a little unsure where to go, other than that it was perfect

We absolutely adored our stay here and wouldnt hesitate to go back - a gem of a place! Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gardens and Pool
Liked least: Lack of Parking
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton v
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place to stay - everything beautiful - trouble free”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

You can't go wrong staying here - beautiful apartment with a warm feel to it - located in a beautiful area with food and drinks in walking distance - verry enjoyable

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berlinrun
Berlin, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thanks a lot dear guest for your nice words
Luigi and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 106
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing