We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent base, great location for town”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
gillybell...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent base, great location for town”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

great apartment perfect location for access to the town. we went for the grand prix. it is a long walk to the circuit but you can hire bikes or there is a bus stop close by to take you to the entrance of the park. overall great apartment and good location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
tumbs up for Gill ! be welcome again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen d
1 review
“Well equiped rooms”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

First time staying in this type of acomadation and found it very good , it was clean and had everything that was needed for our stay .
Good location for town of Monza , we were here for the F1 and it was ideal .
We had a car and parking could be a little hard at times but we always managed to get a spot some where . The owner Matteo was very lovely to deal with and responded to all emails very promptly .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
As for your stay it is the very first time i found apartment very clean and tidied up so a big big thank to you all !

You were very kind and polite...in two words "perfect Guest" !!!

I do strongly recommend you as special and welcome Guest !

Be good and thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio S
Cagliari, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Grazie Giorgio per la tua scelta, contraccambio il parere positivo e spero di contraccambiare anche la visita.
E' sempre un gran piacere avere a che fare con persone come te !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing