We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise on Earth”
other travellers have booked this property
OUR POOL AND YARD
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OUR POOL AND YARD
OUR POOL OUR BEACH
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
OUR POOL AND YARD
OUR POOL
OUR BEACH
VIEW FROM SECOND FLOOR
VIEW FROM PORI BEACH 10 MIN by foot
1 st BEDROOM
DINING ROOM & KICTHEN
OUR KICTEHN
OUR YARD & BBQ
VIEW FROM OUR YARD
OUR SWIMING POOL
OUR SWIMING POOL
BATHROOM 1st
BATHROOM 1st
BATHROOM 2st
BATHROOM 2st
our second bedroom
our second bedroom
our second bedroom
our second bedroom
OUR LIVING ROOM
OUR LIVING ROOM
OUR LIVING ROOM
STAIRS FOR SECOND FLOOR
DINING ROOM
DINING ROOM
OUR KITCHEN
1 ST BEDROOM
1ST BEDROOM
THE VIEW FROM THE MAIN DOOR
VIEW FROM OUR YARD AND BBQ PLACE
OUR BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Imerovigli, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
764sahilt
Thane, India
2 reviews
“Paradise on Earth ”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It's indeed a paradise on earth, unfortunately we only had a day and we spent that in hopes of extending our trip at this ausum place. Maro is the best host I have met till date. She was at the Port to drop a friend and was courteous to offer us a free pick up to us from there. That's a big gesture! The villa has a private pool access to a beach. More amenities than a 5 star resort with a full stacked breakfast. Maro spent half an hour explaining which places to see in Santorini with explicit instructions like a private guide. Helped us rent a car. The property has been woth the family for 3 generations and this place was kind of a wine storage place then. Most romantic place we have seen. Waiting to see the must talked about sunrise next morning ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deepti d
1 review
“Must stay place with amazing host ”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We were amazed by photos before booking. After seeing we fell in love with this place. Host Maro is such a lovely lady. She helped us from picking us from port, advising on best tour route best suitable for our short stay. House is clean with best view. Sea is just fee steps away.
Views at night are mesmerising with moon reflections on sea water. Well lighted swimming pool.
Maro made sure we have all what we need in kitchen. Breakfast, fruits, water and lot more.
Santorini is beautiful. Must visit place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena T
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is an amazing villa! Very clean and comfortable.
Maro our host was amazing. She and her family went above and beyond to help make our stay memorable.
She helped us organise transfers, car hire, bookings, hairdressing, laundry and advised of places to eat and sights to see.
The villa has a magical view of the ocean and sunrise. It is peaceful and quiet which makes for a very relaxing holiday.
I can truely recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelong...
Panama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“SOMEONE CAME INTO THE VILLA TO STEAL WHEN WE WENT OUT FOR DINNER TO OÍA”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
5
people found this review helpful

The villa has no theft insurance, security system and is located in a distant and dark area. Bad, bad!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janariepa...
Doha, Qatar
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Staycation”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Yes, I mean it. The sunrise, beach and private pool. Marou being the most awesome host I've ever met. Being free to eat or cook whenever we get hungry because why not, there is a kitchen with electric stove, fridge, toaster, complete utensils, etc. And since they own a restaurant, we did not think twice but to try it. We had the food deliver to the villa because right after we checked-in, we chose not go anywhere else (you need a car to go to Fira) but to relax and enjoy Marou's place. We had a comfortable sleep then. So cozy and clean, we felt so at home! Booking for a tour, driver or car rental will not be a problem because Marou can help to take care of everything, just like what she did for us. It was perfect! Without a doubt, the next time we'll go back to Greece we will book Abelomilos again. More power!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing