We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A vacation to remember!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Ranked #15 of 51 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The property is beautiful and maintained nicely by the Hardworking Staff. The view from the Patio is simply marvellous! The services from the staff is really heartwarming. The owners (I forgot the name of Lady) so warm and highly hospitable to the in general everybody.... Thanks for making our holidays truly great and most memorable! Thanks to all....

Room Tip: Rooms on Top has a better sunset view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chandrashekhar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Mr/Mrs Chandrashekhar J,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review!
We're thrilled to be part of such wonderful memories.

Should you wish to visit Santorini again, we will be more than happy to have the chance to welcome you in our suites.

Our warmest greetings,

Pegasus Suites & Spa
Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (354)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 354 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel and team were great from day one and couldn't do enough for us. We stayed here for a 7 day break in a junior suite with jacuzzi. The room and hotel is of a very high standard. Food was excellent. The hotel has great views across Santorini and is location is great to go for nice leisurely walks in the evening.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nathan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Mr. Nathan D,

Sunny greetings from our beautiful island, Santorini.

We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and you enjoyed your suite with Jacuzzi, the food, the location & the view!

Thank you very much for your preference once again!

We wish you all the best!

Pegasus Suites & Spa
Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We arrived super early ( 6 am) and the hotel was great. Per our request, they arranged for a car to pick us up from the airport (which was affordable and I highly recommend as this is a tiny town with few taxis and other transportation options) and the driver was on time, and had a sign with our name, waiting for us. Although we could not check in as our room wasn't ready, we were able to relax and use the lobby, which was a nice big clean room with a couch, and a bathroom. We were told breakfast started at 8:30 and although there was some confusion as the hotel did not intend to offer us this breakfast for free as we had not yet officially check in (and breakfast was included in our stay) they made up for this confusion by apologizing, and upgrading us on our first night. The hotel is in a great spot - a quiet, romantic area with the best views. (a 15 minute walk to Fira and an easy bus/cab ride to Oia, but not as crazy crowded as those areas). The hotel is so clean, the rooms are great, and the pool is beautiful (albeit a little cold) with great views. Great drinks by the bar, and the breakfast buffet is wonderful. Rooms are very Grecian and gorgeous. Definitely 5 star accommodations and the front desk was happy to provide restaurant, transportation, tour advice, etc. Highly recommend. Loved it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Mr Jeffrey P,

Thank you so much for taking time to write such an adorable review on our TripAdvisor profile.

Your review is filled with many details for our visitors to read and will certainly help a lot of hesitant to understand what type of hotel we are and what type of services are to be expected in our suites.

We thank you very much for your comments! :)

Best regards,

Pegasus Suites & Spa
Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed in the honeymoon suite for a few nights and had the most amazing experience! This is one of the only rooms with a private outdoor hot tub and fantastic views over the caldera. It's a perfect location and would recommend hiring a quad for a couple of days to travel around the island, which is much easier to park than a car. You don't need to do this before arriving as there are rental places within a couple of minutes from the hotel. There aren't any bars near the hotel only restaurants, but it's only a short walk into Fira if you prefer the nightlife. X

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Mrs Rachel D,

Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our honeymoon private outdoor Jacuzzi suite and had a nice experience with our facilities/services.

It was our pleasure to accommodate you and hope to welcome you again in our Pegasus!

Thank you once again.

Best regards,

Pegasus Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel is beautiful. From the minute we checked in everything was perfect. We were greeted with champagne. We stayed in a room with a hot tub on our patio. The views were stunning. The food and staff were wonderful. Nick the bartender at the pool bar can make anything. We will be back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sabinakeil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Mr/Mrs Sabinakeil,

Thank you very much for your perfect review on TripAdvisor.

Your comments encourage us to try more and more for the best experience offered to our guests.

We wish to be able to accommodate you again in our hotel.

Best regards,
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.4 km away
Honeymoon Petra Villas
Honeymoon Petra Villas
#14 of 51 in Imerovigli
465 reviews
5.4 km away
Andronis Luxury Suites
0.2 km away
Chromata Hotel
Chromata Hotel
#12 of 51 in Imerovigli
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
1.8 km away
Santorini Princess
Santorini Princess
#7 of 51 in Imerovigli
939 reviews
4.2 km away
Lilium Villas Santorini
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pegasus Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pegasus Suites & Spa

Address: Imerovigli, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Imerovigli
#19 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range: $480 - $862 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pegasus Suites & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pegasus Suites & Spa is a 5 stars property with high quality services, such as Gourmet Restaurant, Pool Bar, Exclusive Luxury Spa (included swimming pool with Jacuzzi, hamam, sauna, hydrotherapy & massage treatments ), Fitness Center, Concierge Services, Suites and villas with private infinity pools, outdoor and indoor Jacuzzi and many other services which contribute to a 5 stars experience for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Pegasus Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pegasus Hotel Imerovigli
Pegasus Suites & Spa Santorini/Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing