We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
315
47
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
315
47
10
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The staff were so very friendly, and always there to help at any time. The views and sunsets from the hotel were breathtaking. We were upgraded from a studio to a deluxe villa. So thank you to Victoria, Bill, Demetrius and Spyros for making our stay special. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Loraine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Last year we were in Sicily, and it was decided I would make the choice for 2018. It was to be a surprise, and also a little treat for our 35th Anniversary and my 65th ( it’s only a number!)

Ten days at the Pantheon Villas was probably one of the most relaxing,scenic,holidays we’ve had. Like all those gone before, I cannot fault it.

If Santorini is on your bucket list, just go, it’s nothing short of amazing!

Our thanks to all the Staff who made our stay so brilliant

Thank you.

Lynn & Malcolm

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HabariYak0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018

My Wife and I celebrated our Golden Wedding on the island of Santorini. We stayed at the Pantheon Villas. Our Villa was superb. The whole complex is spotlessly clean, All of the staff are 100% on top of their game very friendly, allied to professionalism. The breakfast is vey good and the restaurant/ snack bar offers a good choice.

The location is quiet with magnificent views and I would guess that the view of the sunset from the location is probably the best on the island.
The nearest shops/ mini market is about a 20 minute walk up a steep hill, but Pantheon villas offer a taxi service which works just fine. We would definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 794denp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2018

stayed at the big villa next door to the Villas and eventually found the bar and came back the resort year and found it to be amazing. we loved the room, bar, breakfast,pool and by all means the service. Spyros,Angella,Demitri, treated us like family. They were one of the highlights of the trip. The desk man and driver were were all such good hosts. The view and the location make this resort one of the best on the island. The restaurant was really good and the casual food was top shelf. I wouldn't change a thing about this property. I'll be back, Thankyou

Room tip: Ask for a big room with a private pool or an amazing view of the caldera with a hot tub
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jerome L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2018

We spent 3 nights at Pantheon Villas and when we arrived we were upgraded to the Maisonette "Ephaestu" which is the last villa on the southern end of the Villas. That location provides a panoramic view that most of the other villas probably do not have. Standing on our large terrace, with a private jacuzzi, we could see the sea to the east and the caldera to the west. The staff is fantastic. The food from the restaurant excellent. The pool area amazing and luxurious for a day of sunning, swimming, eating and drinking. Restorative. The Villas are NOT in any town which we loved and are about a 20 minute walk to Imerovigli. It was peaceful and quiet.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews