We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply the best!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool overlooking Caldera
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool overlooking Caldera
Villa from Patio Villa from Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Pool overlooking Caldera
Villa from Patio
Villa from Patio
Caldera in evening from Villa with Fira in background
Villa from Patio
PRIVATE POOL with views to INFINITY
One of multiple views from Living Room
Living/Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
En Suite to Mater Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Access to Dome/Bedroom 3 and Upper Patios
Bedroom 3
View from Dome(bedroom3)
View from Dome(bedroom3)
To Middle and Lower Patios
View from Upper Level
Caldera View
Upper Entrance
Upper level plan
Lower level plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Imerovigli, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ELISE Y
1 review
“Simply the best!”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Our family of four stayed in Villa Santorini for 5nts! We would have loved to stay longer! Everything about this gorgeous spot of paradise we enjoyed! After being there for 5nts and seeing what other accomodation is available, we are sure that we made the right choice! Excellent value for money and a highly desirable location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
Dear Elise,
We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time at our home and on the island! We very much appreciate the time you took to write about your experience and hope your memories last a lifetime!
All the Best, Susan and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sitha2718
Vienna, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic fantastic fantastic”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

If I can give more than 5stars, this place deserves a Six. What a wonderful week we had in this villa.
Location, fantastic view from our balcony, comfortable, cleanest and super Host Susan and Vanda. Thanks to both of you who make our trip easier due to the ferry strike.
Thanks again we hope to come back to visit Santorini villa again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
We cannot tell you how happy we are to know that your week at our home was so enjoyed!! It was such a pleasure to welcome you all and we do hope to have the opportunity to do so again. We hope the memories you had there last a lifetime..... Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. :) Happy Summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reinhold...
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best places we´ve ever stayed!!!”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We spent a week at Villa Santorini, and this is one of the best places we´ve ever stayed. The best few on the island, high above the sea. The real nice and relaxing and very private pool area. The many outdoor terraces with stunning views. A very well equipped kitchen. The master bedroom en suite offers a lot of space. The “villa in the villa” on the top floor offers a lot of privacy for teenagers. The villa is located conviniently in the center of the island, everything is close by. Parking was easy, three mini markets and many restaurants are very close (1 minute walking) to the villa. A housekeeper comes every day and does the cleaning. It´s a very secure place with a lot of love for details. The owners were great to deal with, they provided a lot of support and good advice, communication was easy and fast. Vanda, their local representative, is a lovely lady with a lot of knowledge about the island and the things to do, and she was happy to share and support us in many ways. We would definitively stay here again and will recommend this villa in particular to all of our friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
It was such a pleasure to have hosted you at our home and we so appreciate the time you took to review our property and share your experiences. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you and your family and friends in the future. Our Warm Regards, Susan and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mwread127...
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our stay at Villa Santorini was fantastic! Perfect location away from all the noise of Fira but close enough to walk. Unbelievable view of the Caldera. Short walk to sunset views with great restaurants if you choose. View of Valcano and Therassia. The villa is very nice cave home surrounded by hotels with fun people watching. We were a group of 6, 2 adults and 4 teenagers. Bedrooms and bathrooms were big and comfortable. Several terraces to enjoy coffee, wine and the view. Trip of a lifetime!!! You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
We are delighted you and your family enjoyed the villa. Thank you for submitting a review and thank you for having chosen Villa Santorini
Kind Regards
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
We are most grateful you took the time to review our property. Our primary goal is that our guests have a wonderful experience and we are thrilled your family enjoyed it so much.
We look forward to hosting you again in the not too distant future.
Yiassas!

Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing