We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Caldera's Memories(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
USD 452
USD 407
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 728
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 839/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tholos Resort(Imerovigli)
USD 540
USD 362
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 556/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
USD 682
USD 487
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iliovasilema Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
USD 403
USD 391
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 480/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Xenones Filotera(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
USD 430
USD 410
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sunny Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
USD 323
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 1,494
USD 537
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 668/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chromata Hotel(Imerovigli)
USD 937
USD 890
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
621
81
15
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
81
15
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster suiteinfinity poolbeautiful hotelour honeymoonpool staffbetween oia and firaamazing viewssenior suiteupon checksun loungersother hotelsbottle of wineprivate terracesea viewfree upgradeblown awayhotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2016 via mobile

I almost don't want to tell you about this place so we can keep this place for ourselves.
San Antonio Santorini is the most beautiful hotel we ever stayed at in our lives. 5 star is not enough, the breakfast is yummy too. We stayed there twice & are already planning this years stay.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sherrymatin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

My husband and I decided to stay at San Antonio to pamper ourselves a little bit, on an otherwise budget-designed trip to Greece. We arrived at the hotel late in the evening and we couldn't take the best advantage of the sunset views, but we were instantly impressed by the amazing property, the stunning views, the infinity pool, the sweet hot-tubs everywhere and the in-room jacuzzi!

The spacious design, the stylish furniture and artefacts in the room were classy, chic and super luxurious. Besides the Free wifi, bottled water that most premier hotels provide, the turn-down service and wine in the evening elevated the whole experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. However I'm a neat freak and I did not quite appreciate the sight of the spare mattress that was set against the wall in the living room. They promised to remove it but never did.

The sunrise was breathtaking and the lovely colours on the ocean dazzled us. The breakfast spread was sumptuous with a delectable array of dishes and the most amazing coffee and varieties of exotic cheeses. We missed using the infinity pool which would have been fantastic over the roaring Caldera, bit the constant drizzle in April (!) kept us away.

Overall this was a pretty amazing stay and we would love to go back here some day for more!

Room Tip: The rooms too close to the cliff obstruct the view. Ask for a room at a higher level.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samathmika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015

Went there as a group and we were welcomed by Kate and Alexandria(Wonderful hosts). They welcomed us with a drink and sat down with us to explain about the hotel, Santorini in general, places to see and dine. All their recommendations were very good and we went to most of the places that they suggested. They also made arrangements to rent a car.
The view of the caldera from the room( which has a small sit out) and also in all the common places was just breathtaking. One can just sit there all day, do nothing and just enjoy the views this place has to offer. The breakfast had too many options( eggs to order, omelette, waffles, pizzas, cakes, pastries and list goes on :) and it was delicious.
The rooms were also very spacious and the staff comes 2 times a day to clean your place and replace toiletries. It is in the middle of Oia and Fira and if you have your own scooter/ car it is easy to go around all the places.
The only negative thing was that the WI-FI was bad but the caldera views made up for that :)
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms have fantastic views of the caldera!!!!!
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sriram B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

This is a fantastic hotel in a fabulous location with a view to die for. The staff are fantastic, helpful with great tips of where to go or where to eat. The food at the hotel is to a high standard, all meals were excellent. I would fully recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms face the sea.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank markandrewhunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015

This beautiful hotel was the perfect spot for our visit to Santorini! It was a stunning location that we could walk to both Fira and Oia from depending on the day and come back for luxurious spa and massage treatments. If we didn't feel like walking to town the restaurant was wonderful with a terrific staff and even more magnificent view. Everything we wanted to do on the island was taken are of with ease from the front desk staff.. drivers, tours, taxi's, you name it. I can't recommend this hotel enough!

Room Tip: I personally liked our room on the ground floor but maybe during the high season you may want a room not on the pool level.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews