We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
123
38
11
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
38
11
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus stop beautiful santorini spectacular views airport bedroom fira balcony caldera sunset island atv
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

The staff was beyond excellent going out of their way to make sure our stay was the best. And it was! The hotelier even provided our breakfast the night before as we would have had a 6 am departure. And the free bottle of white wine at our arrival was so nice!^^ Our studio was beautiful and the stay was just perfect. It was clean and so very charming. We would highly recommended you stay here!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank corina a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Apartment in great condition, very helpful staff and filling breakfast. We stayed for 4 days and was provided free dropoff and pickup from airport. We needed early checkin and staff was kind enough to arrange it.

Room Tip: choose seaview
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sridhar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

We had an immaculate one bedroom apartment with the bedroom and balcony upstairs with a stunning view, both by day and for sunset. Compact and well laid out with spa bath, seperate toilet and kitchenette. The hotelier was highly attentive and provided a well-laid breakfast each morning (also with caldera views). Some lovely places to eat/drink nearby. We hired a car and were able to park ok, though I would be less confident to find a park as it gets more into summer.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank kaughtknee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

The staff is beyond excellent going out of their way to make sure our stay was the best. And it was! The view is beautiful and the stay is quiet. The room was clean and charming. We would highly recommended you stay here!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

The apartments where very comfortable and always clean and tidy. The hospitality was always pleasant. Very happy with our stay here. The hotel is located away from busy Fira with easy access to restaurants, ATV/car rentals or bus stop to Fira. Definitely would book here again on my next visit to Santorini.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sandos4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews