We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
123
38
11
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
38
11
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus stop beautiful santorini spectacular views airport bedroom fira balcony caldera sunset island atv
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Apartment in great condition, very helpful staff and filling breakfast. We stayed for 4 days and was provided free dropoff and pickup from airport. We needed early checkin and staff was kind enough to arrange it.

Room Tip: choose seaview
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sridhar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

We had an immaculate one bedroom apartment with the bedroom and balcony upstairs with a stunning view, both by day and for sunset. Compact and well laid out with spa bath, seperate toilet and kitchenette. The hotelier was highly attentive and provided a well-laid breakfast each morning (also with caldera views). Some lovely places to eat/drink nearby. We hired a car and were able to park ok, though I would be less confident to find a park as it gets more into summer.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank kaughtknee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

The staff is beyond excellent going out of their way to make sure our stay was the best. And it was! The view is beautiful and the stay is quiet. The room was clean and charming. We would highly recommended you stay here!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

The apartments where very comfortable and always clean and tidy. The hospitality was always pleasant. Very happy with our stay here. The hotel is located away from busy Fira with easy access to restaurants, ATV/car rentals or bus stop to Fira. Definitely would book here again on my next visit to Santorini.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sandos4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I booked accommodation via Booking.com for October 2017. The Terms & Conditions for both booking.com & the hotel was cancelled before September 2017 no fee etc.
My Card was charged in full and now I am chasing a refund through my bank.
I have never been charged for accommodation 6 months out nor have had to chase so hard to get my money back

Room Tip: Dont Give them your credit card details until you stay
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damigou Z, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Merovigliosso Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear sir/madam,
Thank you for choosing Merovigliosso.
We would like to know the name of reservation,dates and type of reservation you have reserve.
According to the politic of Booking.com/EXpedia/HOtels.com etc There are standard rates and non refundable.
At Standard rate the hotel can ask prauthorization of the guest 's card and the guest can pay at their arrival.
Otherwise at Non REfundable reservation (lower price) the hotel can charge the full amount. On each reservation there are the TErms and conditions about the payment, cancellation fees etc.
Please check the type of your reservation and let us know.
Kind regards
Merovigliosso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews