We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent sea view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Merovigliosso Apartments
Ranked #37 of 51 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Apartment in great condition, very helpful staff and filling breakfast. We stayed for 4 days and was provided free dropoff and pickup from airport. We needed early checkin and staff was kind enough to arrange it.

Room Tip: choose seaview
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sridhar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (165)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

We had an immaculate one bedroom apartment with the bedroom and balcony upstairs with a stunning view, both by day and for sunset. Compact and well laid out with spa bath, seperate toilet and kitchenette. The hotelier was highly attentive and provided a well-laid breakfast each morning (also with caldera views). Some lovely places to eat/drink nearby. We hired a car and were able to park ok, though I would be less confident to find a park as it gets more into summer.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank kaughtknee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

The staff is beyond excellent going out of their way to make sure our stay was the best. And it was! The view is beautiful and the stay is quiet. The room was clean and charming. We would highly recommended you stay here!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

The apartments where very comfortable and always clean and tidy. The hospitality was always pleasant. Very happy with our stay here. The hotel is located away from busy Fira with easy access to restaurants, ATV/car rentals or bus stop to Fira. Definitely would book here again on my next visit to Santorini.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sandos4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I booked accommodation via Booking.com for October 2017. The Terms & Conditions for both booking.com & the hotel was cancelled before September 2017 no fee etc.
My Card was charged in full and now I am chasing a refund through my bank.
I have never been charged for accommodation 6 months out nor have had to chase so hard to get my money back

Room Tip: Dont Give them your credit card details until you stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank Brisbanenhoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damigou Z, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Merovigliosso Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear sir/madam,
Thank you for choosing Merovigliosso.
We would like to know the name of reservation,dates and type of reservation you have reserve.
According to the politic of Booking.com/EXpedia/HOtels.com etc There are standard rates and non refundable.
At Standard rate the hotel can ask prauthorization of the guest 's card and the guest can pay at their arrival.
Otherwise at Non REfundable reservation (lower price) the hotel can charge the full amount. On each reservation there are the TErms and conditions about the payment, cancellation fees etc.
Please check the type of your reservation and let us know.
Kind regards
Merovigliosso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Imerovigli hotels
0.2 km away
Prekas Apartments
Prekas Apartments
#33 of 51 in Imerovigli
142 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Kallisto
Hotel Kallisto
#46 of 51 in Imerovigli
151 reviews
0.1 km away
Heliotopos Hotel
Heliotopos Hotel
#26 of 51 in Imerovigli
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Nefeli Homes
Nefeli Homes
#35 of 51 in Imerovigli
191 reviews
1.1 km away
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa
0.6 km away
Aeolos Studios & Suites
Aeolos Studios & Suites
#38 of 51 in Imerovigli
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Merovigliosso Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Merovigliosso Apartments

Address: Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Imerovigli
#24 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range: $93 - $535 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Merovigliosso Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Merovigliosso Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Merovigliosso Apartments Hotel Imerovigli
Merovigliosso Apartments Santorini/Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing