We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
81
197
82
24
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
197
82
24
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

Its just an Ibis Budget, but this one has some good points to it: it seems new, its clean, nice staff, it has a parking and its right on the road but also walking distance to a nice part of the city with beach and restaurants.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

The rooms are really small and the second bed is only usable for children, unfortunately the AC cannot be switched off which is an absolute no go for me. Breakfast selection is small but enough, room was clean which is a great thing in France.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rothcl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

This hotel has very limited reception times, and so there is an automat to check-in. There are no keys, the doors are controlled by your unique PIN, given at check-in. The rooms have no mini-bar, but the are spacious and clean, with a television and everything else that a person really needs. Internet is slow, but it is free. It is very conveniently located to the Autoroute, and is certainly one of the most inexpensive hotels in the area. The air conditioning can not be adjusted, but there is a small electric heater (if that is needed). Parking is free.

Room Tip: There are no good views, but there is very little noise.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KevinJGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

My wife and I stayed 2 nights and found the hotel to be basic, no frills I.e. Tea/coffee making facilities, bar, restaurant etc. however it was very clean and functional. Breakfast was very good value with the option of eating outside, it was very pleasant.
Theis hotel is a little remote from the centre of St Cyr Sur Mer, being a good 20 minutes walk away. The beach, which is very very good is a further 10 minutes walk. It can be accessed by car within 10 minutes.
One important point is that this hotel's reception is only open between 9am/3pm and 5pm/9pm outside these times there is an electronic booking in system which allocates an access code. Overall we enjoyed our stay, although having a 'bunk' bed above our double bed was strange!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bollxus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews