We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
14
23
17
16
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
23
17
16
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2016

We were one week on vacation in apartment for four people. The apartment is big enough and adequately equipped, ski center is suitable for all children as well as skiers. Snow conditions were great. Arrangement of ski trails perfect. We'll come back.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2015 via mobile

I've been here in March 2015 for a week with my family, my 4 years old daughter and my husband, and 4 friends. The house is situated at 1800 m altitude. There is only one restaurant at 50 m away from the house on the left, and the next one only at 1600 m. So it was very hard to find a place to eat outside the house. We had to have everyday breakfast and dinner in the house, eating what we brought from home or bought from the minimarket, and lunch at 1600 m on the terase of a big hotel.
I was expecting a destination for vacation with no need to cook and clean. But I was disapointed because we had to do this every day.
We had to clean the rooms on our own with our products and at check-out the rooms must look the same as it was found at check-in or a part of the guaranty (50 euro) will be kept for cleaning.

Stayed: March 2015
Thank Dana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2015

Price=comfort. Dirty low cost hotel on good place. Be carefull when you receive your room. Check everything with a receptionist. We've received dirty room with dirty kitchen and spider nets on the walls. Unfortunately we haven't made the changeover with the receptionist so when we were leaving "cleaning" of the room cost quite lot € for mess which we've received on the beginning. So if you'll gonna stay in this hotel be careful.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Johny O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2015

They asked 80 Euro deposit per person for the apartment, For us that was 6x80 Euro.
The last day all of us were washing up the floor and cleaning the whole place with our own cleaning stuff like detergents of whatever we bought there.
When checking out, the guy charged us 6x20 (120!) Euros, because he wasnt satisfied with the cleanliness of the apartment and ha gave us back 360 instead of 480!
and rumours said guests are used to getting charged 8 times of 10.
Thats a nice pocket money for the cleaners, though, I hope you gonna put all of the money up to your *ss in coins, you b*stards.

Room Tip: do not go there.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank markjarai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

This residence is suitable for students only, I do not suggest it to families due to occasionale noise and all-night parties.
The buidling itself looks nice from the parking lot, however the apartments and their inventory are not maintained regulary, which can cause disappointment for travellers who expect 3* quality and comfort.
Reception staff is poor and you might wait a while at the check-in counter, especially in high season.

Room Tip: Request for apartments in base floor or 1st floor. The floors go down to -12.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anze S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews