We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent beautiful place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Evershine Keys Prima Resort
Ranked #3 of 51 Hotels in Mahabaleshwar
mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent beautiful place”
Reviewed 13 January 2012

i had been to this resort in jan2012, beautifully made on rajasthan sandstone, very elegant n good food......feel of 5star. staff is courteous n nice.....great location n relaxing place for family n alll

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank drjigar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 15 January 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar !

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Mahabaleshwar.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities and your concerns on heated pool, menu pricing, twin bedded rooms has been noted and will be looked into . I also wish to take this opportunity to inform you that we are in process of adding more dining facilities in the hotel.

At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,184 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    716
    375
    65
    17
    11
See reviews for
692
245
5
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (397)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2011

We stayed there with a big group of friends & family. All of us had a comfortable stay. The rooms are good & clean. Its a comparatively new property, as compared to the oldie goldies like Brightland, etc. & has all the modern facilities of any star hotel in a big city. The spa was under construction when we had gone. It also has a nice pool & play area for kids. The staff is extremely polite & friendly. They made our stay special by arranging a barbeque dinner in the lawns for us. Good food, good location, modern amenities & huge property area. A very memorable family vacation!!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelove82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 15 January 2012
Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar !

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Mahabaleshwar.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thane, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2011

Really cool n cozy location to stay and get relaxed. worthy to enjoy short weekend vacation. servicewise good. Foods are excellent. Staffs are very polite and helpful one. Not visited entertainment site and at gym since both were not available. Housekeeping are good. Need to improve on reception area. Ambience at unlock break pub is excellent. Please maintain status quo and dignity of this resort.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sunilrajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 15 January 2012
Dear Mr. Sunil Rajan,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar !

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Mahabaleshwar.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities and your concerns on reception area and will be looked into . I also wish to take this opportunity to inform you that we are in process of adding more dining facilities in the hotel.

At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2011

I went there for my anniversary celebration and must say it was a great experience. Property is really nice and aptly located, not too far from the market area. We went during rains so the weather was soo romantic and we took a walk from hotel to the lake and it was a great experience to remember. Rooms are comfortable and the one we got had a great view too. Please do not opt for pool facing rooms as there is no advantage of them and you pay higher for the exactly same room, difference is just of view. Hotel staff was just okk, some of them were infact dumb, they did not let us check in even an hour before the checkin time. Food is also nice, can opt for buffet but do not expect too much although deserts are really nice. We had ordered a cake for our celebration in room and it was just yummmm. Overall a nice experience.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TangoCharlie02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 15 January 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar !

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Mahabaleshwar.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities and your concerns on staff response and check in delay has been noted and will be looked into . I also wish to take this opportunity to inform you that we are in process of adding more dining facilities in the hotel.

At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2011

The hotel is very expensive - but has a lovely ambience with good rooms. Balcony's and balcony furniture could have been better. The staff is very polite and helpful and was willing to go the extra mile to make our stay comfortable - right from the reception desk to the restaurant staff and housekeeping, valets etc. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a "near to 5 star" stay in Mahableshwar.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PVK2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mahabaleshwar hotels
1.0 km away
Le Meridien Mahabaleshwar Resort & Spa
2.8 km away
Bella Vista Resort
Bella Vista Resort
#1 of 51 in Mahabaleshwar
970 reviews
0.4 km away
Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar
Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar
#4 of 51 in Mahabaleshwar
682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
The Grand Legacy
The Grand Legacy
#10 of 51 in Mahabaleshwar
285 reviews
2.7 km away
Saj On The Mountain
Saj On The Mountain
#8 of 51 in Mahabaleshwar
579 reviews
8.5 km away
West Hill
West Hill
#5 of 51 in Mahabaleshwar
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evershine Keys Prima Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evershine Keys Prima Resort

Property: Evershine Keys Prima Resort
Address: 182 C T S No, Mahabaleshwar 412806, India (Formerly Evershine - A Keys Resort)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Satara District > Mahabaleshwar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#3 Spa Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
Price range (per night): $125 - $288
Hotel Class:4 star — Evershine Keys Prima Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Evershine – A Keys Prima Resort seamlessly blends old-world charm and modern conveniences. A grand architecture inspired by the palaces of Rajasthan that captures the romance and splendor of a royal era. The property is as impressive as the surrounding mountains and an edifice of Dholpur's world-famous Red Stone. The resort houses one of the most stunning hotel lobbies. Spread over 8 acres the resort has big colorful eye catching fountains. A lush and lovingly nurtured garden is hidden in our hotel´s courtyard. Our award winning horticulture is arguably one of the best and it’s hard not to feel at peace when you're surrounded by flowers, fountains and the sounds of nature. We are one the very few resorts in India that is completely handicap compliant. Any nooks & corners of the resort is accessible on a wheel chair. UNLOCK –the Restobar serves a wide selection of spirits, wines and the most interesting cocktails and mock along with scrumptious snacks. POOL SIDE PIZZERIA-This charming open air restaurant serves Mediterranean and Italian fare such as the traditional wood fire pizzas, a range of pasta and desserts. KEYS CAFÉ-Charming and contemporary, this coffee shop and restaurant meets your cravings for Indian, Continental, Pub snacks and live cooking featuring sumptuous national and international cuisine SOHUM SPA is the largest luxury wellness spa SPA in Mahabaleshwar spread over 5000 sq. feet a with 8 spa rooms, a reflexology lounge and a unisex salon; this is the perfect escape to tranquility and relaxation where guests can pamper themselves. Guests can enjoy several games such as table tennis, pool, chess and carom in the indoor games zone. There is an outdoor play area complete with slides, swings, merry-go-rounds for children. The hotel can organize for various activities such as golf at the Golf club, cooking classes, a picnic at Wilson point, a kid’s day out; explore the jungle and a special candlelight dinner. Three to four of these activities are conducted on daily basis-Puppet show, Magic show, Karaoke, Housie, Juggler, Rajasthani folk dance, Kid’s movie show, Painting competition for the kids, Housie, One minute game, Live band and Pool party. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Evershine Keys Prima Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evershine- a Keys Hotel Mahabaleshwar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing