We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bruschetta & Pasta”
Review of Maria Bonita Casa de Massas - CLOSED

Maria Bonita Casa de Massas
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We had the amazing (vinagre) bruschetta and chicken fettucini. All was well prepared. Probably one of the more expensive restaurants in the city. Good. Not AMAZING.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank srivello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 550 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2016

I had the mushroom fettuccine that was amazing. My wife had the gorgonzola fettuccine which was also very good. The pasta came with a tenderloin stake that was perfectly cooked. Service was great and the atmosphere of the restaurant is very nice. Very good option in Lençóis.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sgivigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

In this place you will enjoy some good cooking. More expensive than others, but if you look for good food it certainly is the best place in town.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank weysmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

we have our dinner here.
delicious and well presented.
different presentation, they really have something different!!

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Riguzzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015

It shouldn't be too hard to mess up pasta, but I had some stuffed lasagna and the whole dish was quite dry. My husband ordered a dish off of the "Pasta" menu and it didn't even come with any pasta, it was just meat and vegetables. We much more preferred their sister restaurant, Lampiao.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank shelly84002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing