We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good ole Colonel's Chicken”
Review of KFC

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
KFC
Ranked #16 of 33 Restaurants in Walkerton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 July 2017

You remember that taste from yesteryear! I never order any of the new stuff and I don't go often. But it is a great standby that we all enjoy!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Fifth Avenue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2017

I like to stop here on my way to Point Clark when visiting family. Perfect location - the staff is friendly - the chicken is good

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank PhilG294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

This is your typical KFC. Take out only as there is no inside seating. Menu and quality of the food typical of KFC. I go here when I get the craving for the chicken. Prices have been going up, so not the cheapest fast food. No toonie meal anymore.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bradley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

here is ur average kfc and u have picnic tables outside this place is found on ur way to mildmay on corner of highway 4 and 9

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Small chicken restaurant - no room to sit and eat - just a grab and go spot. Typical KFC outlet. Not my first or 2nd choice in town.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KFC also viewed

 
Walkerton, Bruce County
Walkerton, Bruce County
 

Been to KFC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing