We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StevenDen...
Haverhill, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great flat, great location”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a perfect apartment everything you want was here internet, tv peace and quiet.
Every night we walked on the beach and then found somewhere to drink ,loads of restaurants and fish and chip shop,went to a lot of places around Broadstairs,like Deal,Ramgate,Margate,last day we were here there was a Charles Dickens day people walking around in Victorian costume

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
Thank you! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and we hope to welcome you again. Best wishes, Ashley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Dear Monique & Family Thank you for your time in leaving a review for Beach Retreat, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, we welcome your return anytime. Warm Regards Tracey, Bookings Manager for Beach Retreat - Beach Court
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accomodation and perfect location made for an ideal holiday in Broadstairs”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the apartment - very clean and stocked with everything we needed for a comfortable stay in Broadstairs including great wifi connection. Stroll to the beach or one of the many restaurants or cafes the town has to offer whilst being in a whisper quiet location. Handy for Tesco also. Looking forward to our next stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Dear Chris & Family
Thank you for your time in leaving a review for Beach Retreat, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, we welcome your return anytime.
Warm Regards
Tracey
Bookings Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing