We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great base to explore”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Stone's Throw

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
picture taken by Ruth on a sunny day in broadstairs Pictures of our newly refurbished apartment to come soon!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
picture taken by Ruth on a sunny day in broadstairs
Pictures of our newly refurbished apartment to come soon!
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroon
Dinning
14 steps leading up from the sitting room to bedrooms
The living room overlooks the outdoor terrace
fully fitted kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Footprint...
1 review
“Great base to explore”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely compact apartment, well situated. Perfect base to explore Broadstairs and around. Kids (both under 8) really enjoyed it, though we only used it as somewhere to sleep and have breakfast -we were out the rest of the day and evening!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brigittem...
Bedford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Stone's Throw”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A very well equipped and comfortable flat, also ideally situated near the beach and town. We had a perfect holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for the review you gave us, we are glad you enjoyed Broadstairs and found the flat comfortable. We really appreciate the time you took on the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARDixon
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Stone's Throw enormously. It is located very close to Stone Bay which is a sandy beach with white cliffs. It is also close to the town centre and there is a corner shop nearby (Victory News). Two bedrooms, living room with large TV, kitchen and high speed WiFi.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Hi, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing