We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Atrani retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Photo of the whole apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Photo of the whole apartment
Private entrance Double Bedroom in the Spring
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Photo of the whole apartment
Private entrance
Double Bedroom in the Spring
Bed room in the night
Double Bed in Summer
Bed
Living room with Air Climate
Livingroom with two single bed
kitchen
bathroom
Private entrance
Bed room's detail
Details
Private entrance front door
bell
My guest
Ceramic
Bedroom in the night
Living Detail
Living
pet friendly
the village
Lemon delights; Delizie al Limone is an Amalfi coast typical dessert
Cathedral Church
Cathedral Church
a typical little alley
Atrani by night
plants
The Cathedral of Amalfi
View of the coast from Path of the Gods
Fireworks
Our Landlady and manager at the entrance door.
Library's detail
My dog Trilly waiting for you
Kitchen
Bedroom with summer dress
Sofa bed
bedroom with king size bed Air Climate
Single bed
Single bed
Kitchen
Kitchen
bathroom with shower
Home's window
Detail of the window
Welcome gift for wedding celebration
Flowers as welcome
Sea
Atrani's beach
Atrani's beach
Summer beach
Village's little square
Village's little square by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Atrani, Amalfi Coast, Province of Salerno, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Alexander...
1 review
“Atrani retreat”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Beautiful apartment in the heart of Atrani. Absolutely magical and you really get immersed in local atmosphere. Short walk to the main shopping village with great restaurants and shops. The apartment has beautiful detailing and ceramic fixtures. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot Alexander,it is a pleasure for me hosting you in my apartment. Welcome back.
Greetings
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
514iany
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fabulous Facility”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

If you are looking for an authentic and original Italian village setting, look no futher. The apartment is superb. Modern, stylish fittings set within an 18th century (?) block reached through a labyrinth of passageways and paths. All of this adds to the wonderful ambiance of the area. Amalfi town is a 10 minute walk but if you enjoy 'going native' it's easy to join the Atrani locals at the cafes and restaurants and very quickly feel part of the community. If you feel like being adventurous, there are buses and ferry links to all of the Amalfi hot spots. In terms of the hosts, Francesca and her mother could not be more helpful. The house is spotless and welcoming. A bowl of fresh fruit, some fabulous home baking, the ingredients for a home cooked pasta meal and a continental breakfast were all provided for us. Nothing is too much trouble. Unfortunately, my wife fell ill after only a few days. The support and understanding we received from Francesca was amazing. I hope to return in the future and would highly recommend this facility

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
Thanks a lot, you and your wife are lovely and friendly. I hope see you agai and my house #Vicolo23 on #amalficoast waiting for you!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adri12015
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excelent, very clean,great location and great host.”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The best place you can choose, better to stay in atrani Thank in amalfi. Thank you very much for everything francesca. We loved it all.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myhouse55
Milan, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing vacation”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We are so happy we rented this amazing apartment in the Amalfi coast. We are true fans of "la costiera" but only visited it on one-day trips, always wanting more even with the longer days of summer. Staying on this apartment located in the very center of this historic town made us feel like locals, it was a wonderful and a totally different experience. Very clean, furnished with everything you need,,super close to the beach, great restaurants, little markets and delicious gelatto artigianale. Francesca couldnt be more helpful and Liliana gave us tons of ideas for us to enjoy our vacation.(Mille Grazie per tutto!) Less than 1km from Amalfi and great access to other gorgeous towns in the costiera like Ravello, Maiori and Minori. We wish we could had stayed longer to plan a visit to Capri as well. We will definivelly come back!,

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntonioCe...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Really the place to be.”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a very pleasant stay in such a magnificient location. Rooms are spacious, nice furnitures all around, extremely clean. Quite close to the sea. We felt like home.. Many times we've been in this amazing coast, first time out of a hotel..and it's extremely raccomended!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Thank you Antonio, you are very kindly.I hope you see again. Best regards. Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing